Tämä sivu on tarkoitettu uudemmille selaimille. Parhaan vierailukokemuksen aikaansaamiseksi, ole hyvä ja päivitä selaimesi uudempaan versioon.

Quality Hotel™ Royal Corner Växjö ,  Ruotsi

Näytä kaikki hotellit kohteessa Växjö, Ruotsi

Quality Hotel™ Royal Corner

Växjö,  Ruotsi

Quality Hotel Royal Cornerissa asut keskeisellä paikalla Växjössä. Hotelli tarjoaa ilmaisen pysäköinnin, uima-altaan sekä valoisat kokoustilat. Erinomainen valinta kokoukseen tai viikonloppumatkalle! Me olemme käteisetön hotelli.

Quality Hotel™ Royal Corner 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
323 arvostelua
4,5
Palvelu
4
Nukkuminen
4
Hinta-laatusuhde
4,5
Siisteys
4,5
Sijainti
4
Huoneet
4

Family stay

10. marraskuuta 2021, , lisbeth857

We were 2 adults and 2 children who staed one night. The room was good. Our children loved the popcorn machine and ice cream machine. Also the jacuzzi and pool even that it was a bit cold water in the…

We were 2 adults and 2 children who staed one night. The room was good. Our children loved the popcorn machine and ice cream machine. Also the jacuzzi and pool even that it was a bit cold water in the big pool. A free parking place in the backside of the hotel was very good

Omistajan vastaus

17. marraskuuta 2021

Dear Lisebeth587, Thank you so much for your time and your kind words! We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and that soft ice cream and popcorn were appreciated ;) We look forward to welcoming you to us again soon! Best regards Amanda Davidsson Front Office Manager

Lue lisää
1

Not four stars what so ever.

11. syyskuuta 2021, , I9880ZQantons

The room smelled like mold, they market the hotel saying that they are a 4 star hotel when the colour of the walls are falling of, and the feeling was more old Viking Line than hotel The sauna wasn't…

The room smelled like mold, they market the hotel saying that they are a 4 star hotel when the colour of the walls are falling of, and the feeling was more old Viking Line than hotel The sauna wasn't working, the gym was from the last century, the "relax" was not 4 star it was more like a jacuzzi from early 1990s and a swimmingpool. The rooms where no hit either. The bathrooms where seriously unmodern, the shampoo bottles was broken and even the toilet paper was the cheapest cardboard variant I've ever seen outside a motorway 2star BnB. The breakfast wasn't a positive experience either. The eggs where overcooked to the point they where black, the pancakes where standard precooked just warmed up, the scrambled eggs where watery, the cucumber slices where like 3cm thick and so on. I would suggest that they do not market this as a 4star hotel, because from my experience Quality Royal Corner is only a 2star at most.

Omistajan vastaus

7. lokakuuta 2021

Dear 19880ZQantons, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay at our hotel! We strive for every guest to have a satisfying experience with us and we apologize for the fact that we have obviously not lived up to your expectations. Once again we want to apologize for what happened and hope you want to give us another chance. I wish you a pleasant day and hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to us at Quality Hotel Royal Corner! Best regards Amanda Davidsson Front Office Manager

Lue lisää
5

Great hotel

26. elokuuta 2021, , jeanettek956

Spent two nights at this hotel with my husband. It was easy to check in and we were told where we could park our car free of charge. The room was nice and spacious. The only thing we missed was a show…

Spent two nights at this hotel with my husband. It was easy to check in and we were told where we could park our car free of charge. The room was nice and spacious. The only thing we missed was a shower curtain. The bathroom floor was very wet after showering. The breakfast buffet was great and we didn’t miss anything. Professional and friendly staff.

Omistajan vastaus

9. syyskuuta 2021

Dear jeanettek956, Wow! Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at Quality Hotel Royal Corner :) We hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to us soon again! Best regards Amanda Davidsson Front Office Manager

Lue lisää
5

Best hotel on our round trip through Sween

17. heinäkuuta 2021, Schwarzenbek, Saksa, dr_stammel

The hotel is located right in the city centre of Växjo and offers great services: free parking, a pool, whirlpool and a sauna, free water fountains with sparkling water and much more. Last but not the…

The hotel is located right in the city centre of Växjo and offers great services: free parking, a pool, whirlpool and a sauna, free water fountains with sparkling water and much more. Last but not the least: Very friendly staff - always helpful and a pleasure to talk to. We've stayed in 10 different hotels of the Nordic Choice Group during our round trip in Sweden and this was our favourite!

Omistajan vastaus

24. elokuuta 2021

Dear dr_stammel, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at Quality Hotel Royal Corner and that we are one of your favourite hotel :) We hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to us soon again! Best regards Amanda Davidsson Front Office Manager

Lue lisää
3

Average

30. toukokuuta 2021, Ronneby, Ruotsi, dgjohansson

An average hotel in many ways. I got a very large room, but a bit dated. No kettle in the room, but a possibility to fetch spring water in a machine in the corridor (for some reason). Large hotel park…

An average hotel in many ways. I got a very large room, but a bit dated. No kettle in the room, but a possibility to fetch spring water in a machine in the corridor (for some reason). Large hotel parking available, but even in COVID-times, it quickly became full. There were plenty of parking on the street available, so night time parking is no problem. The breakfast was standard Swedish setup, so food wise it was good. COVID-wise left a few things to wish. Quite crowded around the food and no especial arrangements to encourage social distancing left me with a unsafe feeling.

Omistajan vastaus

31. toukokuuta 2021

Dear dgjohansson, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us at Quality Hotel Royal Corner! Feel free to book our superior rooms the next time you visit us - these rooms were completely renovated in 2015/2016. How sad to hear that you felt unsafe at breakfast. We have signs that remind our guests to keep their distance, sad that there are still those who do not follow these. I hope we get the chance to welcome you back to us sometime in the future! Best regards Amanda Davidsson Front Office Manager

Lue lisää

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!

Ei kiitos!

Yritä uudelleen

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!
Kiitos tilauksesta!

Saat pian sähköpostiviestin, jossa on hyviä tarjouksia

2.564.412.004 22
Varauskoodi

Onko sinulla varauskoodi? Syötä se tähän nähdäksesi saatavuuden. Jos haluat tehdä varauksen yrityssopimuksen avulla, palkintopisteillä tai jäsenhintaan: Kirjaudu sisään

Tallenna

Kenttä, johon varauskoodi tulee syöttää, ei voi olla tyhjä

Valitut huoneet

huone Poista huone

Lisää huone
Varauskoodisi on tallennettu

Varauskoodi on nyt lisätty.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.