Tämä sivu on tarkoitettu uudemmille selaimille. Parhaan vierailukokemuksen aikaansaamiseksi, ole hyvä ja päivitä selaimesi uudempaan versioon.

Clarion Hotel® Energy Stavanger ,  Norja

Näytä kaikki hotellit kohteessa Stavanger, Norja

Clarion Hotel® Energy

Stavanger,  Norja

Tervetuloa Stavangerin seudun suurimpaan ja jännittävimpään design- ja kongressihotelliin Stavanger Forumin tuntumaan, Madlaan! Clarion Hotel Energy tarjoaa energiaa, taidetta ja designia. Tämä miljöö on luotu inspiroimaan sinua.

Clarion Hotel® Energy 4,5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4,5
794 arvostelua
4,5
Palvelu
4,5
Nukkuminen
4,5
Hinta-laatusuhde
4,5
Siisteys
4
Sijainti
4,5
Huoneet
5

Weekday evening buffet

23. elokuuta 2021, Shrewsbury, Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta, rigpig

Superb weekday buffet available in the hotel restaurant. A great choice of hot meats, fish and vegetables. The cold buffet has an amazing selection of cheeses, cold cuts and salads. Desert buffet sele…

Superb weekday buffet available in the hotel restaurant. A great choice of hot meats, fish and vegetables. The cold buffet has an amazing selection of cheeses, cold cuts and salads. Desert buffet selection also extensive and delicious. It was not only the selection or the very good price but the standard of the food that made this excellent value. I'll definitely go again when I'm in Stavanger on business.

Omistajan vastaus

14. syyskuuta 2021

Dear rigpig, Thank you SO much for taking the time to review our hotel! And of course for staying with us in the first place! This means the world to us all, and the fact that you share your thoughts with everyone warms our hotel hearts. Hope to see you again soon! Kind regards Karoline & Team Clarion Hotel Energy

Lue lisää
1

Awful service

23. heinäkuuta 2021, , alexandrasP1867AQ

Arrived at 4pm and room still wasnt ready and was told to wait in lobby for 10min. We waited for 2 hours (6pm), and still heard nothing. We asked and she said she had forgotten?? Barely even an apolog…

Arrived at 4pm and room still wasnt ready and was told to wait in lobby for 10min. We waited for 2 hours (6pm), and still heard nothing. We asked and she said she had forgotten?? Barely even an apology.

Omistajan vastaus

14. syyskuuta 2021

Dear alexandrasP1867AQ, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Clarion Hotel Energy. I am so sorry for your experience! All of our rooms shall be ready upon check in at 3pm, but in this case we failed to deliver this. There is no excuse for the waiting time, and you should have of course been prioritized, and again I am deeply sorry that we did not do as supposed. Thank you very much for this important feedback and we truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future! Best regards Karoline & Team Clarion Hotel Energy

Lue lisää
1

Poor internet and service.

10. kesäkuuta 2021, Skotlanti, Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta, chris_uk_1970

Internet is awful and the food is less than average. It very difficult to connect to the WiFi and so many times during the day the internet is so slow you can not do anything and at least once or twic…

Internet is awful and the food is less than average. It very difficult to connect to the WiFi and so many times during the day the internet is so slow you can not do anything and at least once or twice a day there is no data available. I raised issues on my previous stay here with the hotel and was just given excuses. I wrote to the hotel chain via website and was just fobbed of with excuses and no apology at all. I am a gold card holder for this chain. It meant absolutely nothing. The food here is below average in my opinion.

Omistajan vastaus

30. elokuuta 2021

Dear Chris, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Clarion Hotel Energy. This is important to us in order to improve. I am so sorry we disappointed you regarding wifi, and the replies you have received when you have reported this. This is not good enough, and I will make sure we will get on this asap, and make sure we get up tp speed again! Thank you very much for this important feedback and we truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future! Warm regards Karoline & Team Clarion Hotel Energy

Lue lisää
1

Worst hotel experience ever

2. toukokuuta 2021, , AnnaEnres

I have never before in my life written a rating for a hotel, but this was such a bad experience that I do so now. Terrible way of treating people and terrible overpriced food. A vegetarian sandwich is…

I have never before in my life written a rating for a hotel, but this was such a bad experience that I do so now. Terrible way of treating people and terrible overpriced food. A vegetarian sandwich is basically a piece of bread with a very thick layer of butter and some pieces of lettuce in between..

Omistajan vastaus

3. toukokuuta 2021

Dear AnnaEnres, I am so, so sad to read your review. Can you please email us directly at cl.energy@choice.no, and we will sort out what happened during your stay. We take this very seriously, and it would be great to hear what went wrong. Hope you will send us an email, and we will make sure this will be handled in the correct way. Best regards Karoline & Team Clarion Hotel Energy

Lue lisää
2

Quarantine but service

24. maaliskuuta 2021, , YoelSanti

Clarion Energy keep forget to send your food to the room at 18:00 hrs (cause of quarantine). Then you have to ring 20 times to the desk/Room service, when they finally answer (19:30) they say will sen…

Clarion Energy keep forget to send your food to the room at 18:00 hrs (cause of quarantine). Then you have to ring 20 times to the desk/Room service, when they finally answer (19:30) they say will send the food and there you go, another hour has passed by without a meal (second night in a row). Finally meal arrived at 20:30 after calling repeatedly.

Omistajan vastaus

5. huhtikuuta 2021

Dear YoelSanti, Thank you for staying with us, and for writing your review. I am sad to hear that the food came late to your room. We do make mistakes sometimes, and I do apologize for this matter. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay, and I can assure you that we will do all that we can to make sure this won't happen again. Hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay, and that you will visit us again. You are welcome back any time! Best regards Karoline & Team Clarion Hotel Energy

Lue lisää

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!

Tilaa uutiskirjeemme ja saat jopa 25%:n tervetuliaisalennuksen

Ei kiitos!

Yritä uudelleen

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!
Kiitos tilauksesta!

Saat pian sähköpostiviestin, jossa on hyviä tarjouksia

2.564.410.002 24
Varauskoodi

Onko sinulla varauskoodi? Syötä se tähän nähdäksesi saatavuuden. Jos haluat tehdä varauksen yrityssopimuksen avulla, palkintopisteillä tai jäsenhintaan: Kirjaudu sisään

Tallenna

Kenttä, johon varauskoodi tulee syöttää, ei voi olla tyhjä

Valitut huoneet

huone Poista huone

Lisää huone
Varauskoodisi on tallennettu

Varauskoodi on nyt lisätty.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.