Tämä sivu on tarkoitettu uudemmille selaimille. Parhaan vierailukokemuksen aikaansaamiseksi, ole hyvä ja päivitä selaimesi uudempaan versioon.
Näytä kaikki hotellit kohteessa Son, Norja

Son Spa

Son,  Norja

Moderni ja näyttävä Son Spa on yksi Norjan suurimmista Spa-hotelleista. Hotellimme sijaitsee meren äärellä, kävelymatkan päässä keskustasta, ja tarjoaa täydelliset puitteet niin lomanviettoon kuin kokouksiin. Me olemme käteisetön hotelli.

Son Spa 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
824 arvostelua
4,5
Palvelu
4,5
Nukkuminen
4
Hinta-laatusuhde
4,5
Siisteys
4,5
Sijainti
4,5
Huoneet
3

A busy place, not a quiet retreat

13. heinäkuuta 2019, Fornebu, Norja, 650KarinB

Do not rely on the info on their webpage. Info about rooms location is not sufficient. Like: asked for a room with a view of the sea, got one against a busy parking lot. It says they have parking, but…

Do not rely on the info on their webpage. Info about rooms location is not sufficient. Like: asked for a room with a view of the sea, got one against a busy parking lot. It says they have parking, but nothing about the 150 NOK fee pr day. They never informed that the pool area was taken by training groups each morning and filled to capacity with kids families. This is not the place if you want peace and quiet.
Lue lisää
5

Nice stay and excellent staff

10. heinäkuuta 2019, Norway, Nordmannen

We had a really, really nice stay at the hotel! All the way from the lobby to our suite, the hotel was splendid. Our suite was even better than pictured on the website, and more spacious than we thoug…

We had a really, really nice stay at the hotel! All the way from the lobby to our suite, the hotel was splendid. Our suite was even better than pictured on the website, and more spacious than we thought. The restaurant had a nice vibe, with fireplaces, and really good food. Perfect for our romantic getaway. The gym was quite big, and included all you need for a holiday workout, and then some. But the best of it all was the service we received from everyone! The reception, housekeeping and restaurant, and with no exceptions, were all helpful when we ran into some problems.

Omistajan vastaus

12. heinäkuuta 2019

Hi Nordmannen, I am so glad to read your review of us, and that you guys had a really nice stay at our hotel. You words about us are so kind and highly appreciated! We really want all guests to have a lovely stay while staying with us. This was an absolutely joy to read. I do hope we get to welcome you guys back again soon! Have a lovely weekend! Kind regards Deborah

Lue lisää
4

Lovely danish modern room, poor meal

23. kesäkuuta 2019, San Diego, Kalifornia, DianaTraveler

Room was delightful with a nice sitting area and beautiful patio with lovely view. Restaurant dinner of fish was undercooked, salad was delicious, but free poured wine with our group and the charged…

Room was delightful with a nice sitting area and beautiful patio with lovely view. Restaurant dinner of fish was undercooked, salad was delicious, but free poured wine with our group and the charged us. Free pair if it is complementary but offer me the choice if I am paying for it.
Lue lisää
3

Average food, very hot rooms and terrible meeting room

10. kesäkuuta 2019, Stavanger, Rogaland, Norway, TorunnTM

Stayed for 2 days and had meetings there. The meeting room facing the sea in the second floor had terrible airconditioning, it neither cooled or changed the air properly, so after about 20 minutes we…

Stayed for 2 days and had meetings there. The meeting room facing the sea in the second floor had terrible airconditioning, it neither cooled or changed the air properly, so after about 20 minutes we had to open the doors. This was pointed out everyday and several times during each day, but they were not able to fix this. The breakfast was average at best. Rooms were also very hot, despite only around 16 degrees outside.

Omistajan vastaus

17. kesäkuuta 2019

Hi TorunnTM, Thank you for the visit and for taking your time to give us a review. We are are having some maintenance done to our ventilation systems, so that we can improve the air quality in the hotel rooms and the meeting rooms. We are sorry for the inconvenience this have caused for you guys. I hope that we can welcome you back for a new and improved stay some time soon! Have a great day. Best regards Caroline

Lue lisää
2

Overpromised and underdelivered

8. kesäkuuta 2019, Oslo, Norja, Mikkel S

We checked in to my wife’s booking of a suite (@350€/night). It was quite a surprise, therefore, that we were met with a tiny room, and small double bed (150-160cm) with polyester duvet and pillows.…

We checked in to my wife’s booking of a suite (@350€/night). It was quite a surprise, therefore, that we were met with a tiny room, and small double bed (150-160cm) with polyester duvet and pillows. An added feature of this room was that there is a walkway directly outside (2 meters from the window) so anyone who enjoys voyeurism will have a good time here. The rest of us, not so much. The positive anticipation with which we arrived was quickly replaced with a feeling of disappointment. Obviously, we had been duped. Value for money? No. However, the staff can not be blamed for poor architecture and poor management. They did their best, and saved the experience from being a total loss.

Omistajan vastaus

21. kesäkuuta 2019

Hi Mikkel S Thank you for taking your time to give us a review. We are always trying to improve our self, so that we can provide our guest with the best service. I am sorry to hear that you feel disappointed over the room. Could you please contact the hotel directly, we want to figure out what went wrong. I wish you a lovely day, and have a great weekend. Best regards Deborah

Lue lisää

Etkö ole vielä jäsen? Saat jopa 25% alennusta!

Etkö ole vielä jäsen? Tilaa uutiskirjeemme ja saat jopa 25%:n tervetuliaisalennuksen

Ei kiitos!

Yritä uudelleen

Etkö ole vielä jäsen? Saat jopa 25% alennusta!
Kiitos tilauksesta!

Saat pian sähköpostiviestin, jossa on hyviä tarjouksia

2.564.374.001 26
Varauskoodi

Onko sinulla varauskoodi? Syötä se tähän nähdäksesi saatavuuden. Jos haluat tehdä varauksen yrityssopimuksen avulla, palkintopisteillä tai jäsenhintaan: Kirjaudu sisään

Tallenna

Kenttä, johon varauskoodi tulee syöttää, ei voi olla tyhjä

Valitut huoneet

huone Poista huone

Lisää huone
Varauskoodisi on tallennettu

Varauskoodi on nyt lisätty.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.