Ohjelmistopäivitys tänä yönä

Yöllä 17.–18. toukokuuta klo 22.00 - 07.30 teemme ohjelmistopäivityksen. Tänä aikana verkkosivustolle tai sovellukseen ei voi kirjautua sisään. Pahoittelemme tästä mahdollisesti aiheutuvaa vaivaa.

 
Tämä sivu on tarkoitettu uudemmille selaimille. Parhaan vierailukokemuksen aikaansaamiseksi, ole hyvä ja päivitä selaimesi uudempaan versioon.

Comfort Hotel® Runway Gardermoen ,  Norja

Näytä kaikki hotellit kohteessa Oslon lentoasema, Norja

Comfort Hotel® Runway

Gardermoen,  Norja

Gardermoenissa sijaitseva kokoushotelli Comfort Hotel Runway on täydellinen valinta erilaisiin kongresseihin ja kokouksiin.

Comfort Hotel® Runway 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
1360 arvostelua
4,5
Palvelu
4,5
Nukkuminen
4,5
Hinta-laatusuhde
4,5
Siisteys
4
Sijainti
4
Huoneet
4

Norjan roadtrip

14. elokuuta 2016, Lohja, Suomi, Jarno79

Ajoi asiansa, oikein hyvä aamupala. Hotellihuone oli siisti ja sänky kapea mutta mukava. Minijääkaappi olisi ollut hyvä lisä, wifi oli melkoisen hidas. Yhdeksi yöksi oikein hyvä hotelli. Kuntosali oli…

Ajoi asiansa, oikein hyvä aamupala. Hotellihuone oli siisti ja sänky kapea mutta mukava. Minijääkaappi olisi ollut hyvä lisä, wifi oli melkoisen hidas. Yhdeksi yöksi oikein hyvä hotelli. Kuntosali oli enemmänkin aerobiseen harjoitteluun ok tasoa.

Omistajan vastaus

14. elokuuta 2016

Dear Jarno79, thank you so much for your feedback! Loved having you as our guest! Hope to see you again, welcome back! Kind regards, Jannica Landmark-Rosen, general manager

Lue lisää
4

Quarantine

16. helmikuuta 2021, , Mike C

Obviously not my choice.. 10days quarantine. Room was very dark, windows small, Dinner was medicore but just edible generally. Breakfast was nice and lunch OK. Staff very friendly and helpful, shower…

Obviously not my choice.. 10days quarantine. Room was very dark, windows small, Dinner was medicore but just edible generally. Breakfast was nice and lunch OK. Staff very friendly and helpful, shower powerful and really good. One easy improvement would to put the evening meal onto the whiteboard during the day so that you knew what was coming. Would I stay here again? Only for one night if I wanted to be near airport and obviously in better times, I should mention that as well as being helpful and friendly the staff and external agencies were very well organised and deserve recognition.

Omistajan vastaus

16. helmikuuta 2021

Dear Mike C Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. It is with your help that we can make the way forward in the right direction. Thank you for your thought about the evening meal on a whiteboard, that is something we absolutely can do :) We really appreciate all the feedback, and it's great to see that our staff did take good care of you throughout your quarantine. We welcome you back when we are back at our normal everyday life again! On behalf of the entire team here, we wish you a wonderful week. Greetings from Frida and Team Comfort Hotel Runway

Lue lisää
1

Poor treatment of customers

24. lokakuuta 2020, Vancouver, Kanada, Steinen

We've stayed at this hotel several times, and the staff is great. This summer we paid for a pre-booked a room that we were unable to use because the pandemic prevented us from travelling to Norway. Th…

We've stayed at this hotel several times, and the staff is great. This summer we paid for a pre-booked a room that we were unable to use because the pandemic prevented us from travelling to Norway. The hotel chain did not offer refunds, did not offer vouchers, and would not even let us have the bonus points from the night we paid for but were unable to use. How large companies like this treats their customers in the midst of a global crisis speaks volumes and Nordic Choice has been terrible.

Omistajan vastaus

25. lokakuuta 2020

Dear Steinen, I am so sorry to hear about your experience. It seems to me from your review that you have booked through a third party and not with us directly. Booking through these third party booking channels is like booking through a travel agency and all communication, payments, refunds etc have to go through them. If you had booked directly through us, feel free to contact me directly so I can check this up and your feedback will be reviewed by the relevant departments, so that we can improve our level of service. Warm regards Frida & Team Comfort Hotel Runway

Lue lisää
4

Superior

5. syyskuuta 2020, Karlovy Vary, Tšekin tasavalta, michala_253

I love superior in this hotel, it’s so big, with big windows! Breakfast is perfect, staff also! Only evening is not possible another dinner, only Pizza buffet, so if you like more healthy food, you ne…

I love superior in this hotel, it’s so big, with big windows! Breakfast is perfect, staff also! Only evening is not possible another dinner, only Pizza buffet, so if you like more healthy food, you need pay pizza buffet, and eat only salad🤷🏼‍♀️

Omistajan vastaus

22. lokakuuta 2020

Dear michala_726 Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay after your visit at Comfort Hotel Runway! Nothing is more important than to listen to what guests have to say. I am really glad to see that you enjoyed your stay, and that both the breakfast and the room was the way you like it. Wish you a lovely day and we all hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards Frida & Comfort Hotel Runway

Lue lisää
4

Decent option. Expensive tranfer

14. helmikuuta 2020, Brighton, Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta, DJSkippa

Flew in from London for one night before heading off to Bangkok next day. Research implied this was the most reasonable option and the hotel was. Simple basic hotel, very easy self check in, comforta…

Flew in from London for one night before heading off to Bangkok next day. Research implied this was the most reasonable option and the hotel was. Simple basic hotel, very easy self check in, comfortable basic twin beds in compact room and good walk in shower. Bit dark and I’d probably tone down the green to something warmer. Very good selection of hot and cold food for breakfast for such a basic hotel. Met our needs so 4* for hotel. Downside was a ridiculously priced shuttle as many have said. 70 kroner to go 4km around to the other side of the airport. In my city 56 NOK gets you 24 hrs travel on all transport across the city. For two people there and back that’s 280 NOK (£24). Has to be the most expensive airport/hotel shuttle per km in the world. In most countries that distance at an airport is a free ride. It is not the fault of the hotel, but you need to factor it into your costs, it’s another 25% on your room, unless you want to drag your bags 4kms through the snow. The hotels need to raise it at a meeting with the airport. Bus company exploiting their monopoly?

Omistajan vastaus

22. lokakuuta 2020

Dear DJSkippa And sorry for the late reply to your feedback after your stay with us! We greatly appreciate all the feedback, but we are sorry that we have not been able to follow up on everyone as quickly and personally as we would like these days. It is still warm to see that you have had a good stay and we really hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to us in the future! Kind regards Frida and Team Comfort Runway

Lue lisää

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!

Tilaa uutiskirjeemme ja saat jopa 25%:n tervetuliaisalennuksen

Ei kiitos!

Yritä uudelleen

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!
Kiitos tilauksesta!

Saat pian sähköpostiviestin, jossa on hyviä tarjouksia

2.564.408.002 26
Varauskoodi

Onko sinulla varauskoodi? Syötä se tähän nähdäksesi saatavuuden. Jos haluat tehdä varauksen yrityssopimuksen avulla, palkintopisteillä tai jäsenhintaan: Kirjaudu sisään

Tallenna

Kenttä, johon varauskoodi tulee syöttää, ei voi olla tyhjä

Valitut huoneet

huone Poista huone

Lisää huone
Varauskoodisi on tallennettu

Varauskoodi on nyt lisätty.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.