Tämä sivu on tarkoitettu uudemmille selaimille. Parhaan vierailukokemuksen aikaansaamiseksi, ole hyvä ja päivitä selaimesi uudempaan versioon.

Comfort Hotel® Runway Gardermoen ,  Norja

Näytä kaikki hotellit kohteessa Oslon lentoasema, Norja

Comfort Hotel® Runway

Gardermoen,  Norja

Gardermoenissa sijaitseva kokoushotelli Comfort Hotel Runway on täydellinen valinta erilaisiin kongresseihin ja kokouksiin.

Comfort Hotel® Runway 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
1362 arvostelua
4,5
Palvelu
4,5
Nukkuminen
4,5
Hinta-laatusuhde
4,5
Siisteys
4
Sijainti
4
Huoneet
4

Norjan roadtrip

14. elokuuta 2016, Lohja, Suomi, Jarno79

Ajoi asiansa, oikein hyvä aamupala. Hotellihuone oli siisti ja sänky kapea mutta mukava. Minijääkaappi olisi ollut hyvä lisä, wifi oli melkoisen hidas. Yhdeksi yöksi oikein hyvä hotelli. Kuntosali oli…

Ajoi asiansa, oikein hyvä aamupala. Hotellihuone oli siisti ja sänky kapea mutta mukava. Minijääkaappi olisi ollut hyvä lisä, wifi oli melkoisen hidas. Yhdeksi yöksi oikein hyvä hotelli. Kuntosali oli enemmänkin aerobiseen harjoitteluun ok tasoa.

Omistajan vastaus

14. elokuuta 2016

Dear Jarno79, thank you so much for your feedback! Loved having you as our guest! Hope to see you again, welcome back! Kind regards, Jannica Landmark-Rosen, general manager

Lue lisää
3

Imprisoned !!!

18. kesäkuuta 2021, Oslo, Norja, SORCEL

This hotel was used as a quarantine hotel during the pandemic. My stay there was not voluntary, I just got placed there for 4 nights. My room was a regular room. The windows were tiny so it was quite…

This hotel was used as a quarantine hotel during the pandemic. My stay there was not voluntary, I just got placed there for 4 nights. My room was a regular room. The windows were tiny so it was quite dark inside. Also, it was quite a while since they had been cleaned (on the outside). It was only possible to open a small window. The room was quite stuffy so I would have liked o have gotten more fresh air in. The bed was comfortable, There was a tiny desk and a chair to go with it. The chair was definitely not suitable for working at the desk so I ended up sitting on the small side table. There was also a comfortable armchair for reading. The bathroom was quite standard and like all Choice hotels in Norway - they do not have single-serve shampoo and soap. Everything comes out of larger dispensers. The quality was OK. 3 daily meals were served. There was no information about when - and the reception answered that it depends and varied every day. Breakfast was usually around 08:30 and consisted of a bag filled with different breakfast items. Reminded me of breakfast on a plane. Lunch came late. Between 13:30 and 14:30 the days I was there. One day I had a lovely green salad (glad I had saved bread from breakfast) - the other days the food was disgusting. I had one salmon dinner which was tasty (although the portion was miniscule) - the other days not edible. I came prepared so I had brought nuts, fruit and beef jerky in my luggage. Delivery options from nearby restaurants were Pizza or kebab. The people working at the front desk were polite and service minded. The hotel is located next to the airport. On the one side there is a high fence (which reminded me of prison). On the other side just tarmac and buildings. There is a regular shuttle bus to take you there from the airport and also public transport. There is nothing to do in the area. I was hoping to get some work done- but the internet in my room was terrible. I asked the reception and they said it varied throughout the hotel - so I had to run things through my mobile. There were also PCs down in the lobby - but these were only for travel-related use. Would I stay there again ? If I was flying in to Oslo late at night and leaving early the next morning so that I only needed a place to sleep for the night, I would consider it if the price was right. The room was quiet and you didn't hear much noise from the corridor.

Omistajan vastaus

20. kesäkuuta 2021

Dear SORCEL Thank you very much for your review after your stay here with us. It is with your help that we can learn what we need to get better at. Glad to hear that my colleagues at the reception have taken good care of you. We all at the hotel wish you a fantastic summer. Greetings Frida & Team Comfort Hotel Runway

Lue lisää
4

Quarantine

16. helmikuuta 2021, , Mike C

Obviously not my choice.. 10days quarantine. Room was very dark, windows small, Dinner was medicore but just edible generally. Breakfast was nice and lunch OK. Staff very friendly and helpful, shower…

Obviously not my choice.. 10days quarantine. Room was very dark, windows small, Dinner was medicore but just edible generally. Breakfast was nice and lunch OK. Staff very friendly and helpful, shower powerful and really good. One easy improvement would to put the evening meal onto the whiteboard during the day so that you knew what was coming. Would I stay here again? Only for one night if I wanted to be near airport and obviously in better times, I should mention that as well as being helpful and friendly the staff and external agencies were very well organised and deserve recognition.

Omistajan vastaus

16. helmikuuta 2021

Dear Mike C Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. It is with your help that we can make the way forward in the right direction. Thank you for your thought about the evening meal on a whiteboard, that is something we absolutely can do :) We really appreciate all the feedback, and it's great to see that our staff did take good care of you throughout your quarantine. We welcome you back when we are back at our normal everyday life again! On behalf of the entire team here, we wish you a wonderful week. Greetings from Frida and Team Comfort Hotel Runway

Lue lisää
1

Poor treatment of customers

24. lokakuuta 2020, Vancouver, Kanada, Steinen

We've stayed at this hotel several times, and the staff is great. This summer we paid for a pre-booked a room that we were unable to use because the pandemic prevented us from travelling to Norway. Th…

We've stayed at this hotel several times, and the staff is great. This summer we paid for a pre-booked a room that we were unable to use because the pandemic prevented us from travelling to Norway. The hotel chain did not offer refunds, did not offer vouchers, and would not even let us have the bonus points from the night we paid for but were unable to use. How large companies like this treats their customers in the midst of a global crisis speaks volumes and Nordic Choice has been terrible.

Omistajan vastaus

25. lokakuuta 2020

Dear Steinen, I am so sorry to hear about your experience. It seems to me from your review that you have booked through a third party and not with us directly. Booking through these third party booking channels is like booking through a travel agency and all communication, payments, refunds etc have to go through them. If you had booked directly through us, feel free to contact me directly so I can check this up and your feedback will be reviewed by the relevant departments, so that we can improve our level of service. Warm regards Frida & Team Comfort Hotel Runway

Lue lisää
4

Superior

5. syyskuuta 2020, Karlovy Vary, Tšekin tasavalta, michala_253

I love superior in this hotel, it’s so big, with big windows! Breakfast is perfect, staff also! Only evening is not possible another dinner, only Pizza buffet, so if you like more healthy food, you ne…

I love superior in this hotel, it’s so big, with big windows! Breakfast is perfect, staff also! Only evening is not possible another dinner, only Pizza buffet, so if you like more healthy food, you need pay pizza buffet, and eat only salad🤷🏼‍♀️

Omistajan vastaus

22. lokakuuta 2020

Dear michala_726 Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay after your visit at Comfort Hotel Runway! Nothing is more important than to listen to what guests have to say. I am really glad to see that you enjoyed your stay, and that both the breakfast and the room was the way you like it. Wish you a lovely day and we all hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards Frida & Comfort Hotel Runway

Lue lisää

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!

Tilaa uutiskirjeemme ja saat jopa 25%:n tervetuliaisalennuksen

Ei kiitos!

Yritä uudelleen

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!
Kiitos tilauksesta!

Saat pian sähköpostiviestin, jossa on hyviä tarjouksia

2.564.411.001 25
Varauskoodi

Onko sinulla varauskoodi? Syötä se tähän nähdäksesi saatavuuden. Jos haluat tehdä varauksen yrityssopimuksen avulla, palkintopisteillä tai jäsenhintaan: Kirjaudu sisään

Tallenna

Kenttä, johon varauskoodi tulee syöttää, ei voi olla tyhjä

Valitut huoneet

huone Poista huone

Lisää huone
Varauskoodisi on tallennettu

Varauskoodi on nyt lisätty.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.