Tämä sivu on tarkoitettu uudemmille selaimille. Parhaan vierailukokemuksen aikaansaamiseksi, ole hyvä ja päivitä selaimesi uudempaan versioon.

Comfort Hotel® Union Brygge Drammen ,  Norja

Näytä kaikki hotellit kohteessa Drammen, Norja
  • Aula sisustusyksityiskohtien, erilaisten tuolien ja pöytien kera, Comfort Hotel Union Bryggessä, Drammenissa
  • Aula, jossa baari ja useita istumapaikkoja, Comfort Hotel Union Bryggessä, Drammenissa
  • Aula, jossa pieni lava, sohva, teksti seinällä ja graffitia, Comfort Hotel Union Bryggessä, Drammenissa
  • Kylpyhuone yksityiskohtien (peili, pesuallas, seinä) kera, Comfort Hotel Union Brygge Drammen
  • Sviitti Las Vegas pyöreä pöytä pienen lattiamaton päällä, Comfort Hotel Union Bryggessä, Drammenissa
  • Aula, jossa keinuja ja useita sohvia, Comfort Hotel Union Bryggessä, Drammenissa
  • Aula pitkien pöytien ja metallisten tuolien kera, Comfort Hotel Union Bryggessä, Drammenissa
  • Sviitti acdc parivuoteella ja nahkamatolla Comfort Hotel Union Bryggessä, Drammenissa
  • Sviitti Flowerpower roosa sohva ja vihreä teksti seinällä Comfort Hotel Union Bryggessä, Drammenissa
  • Sviitti Beatles makuuhuone vuoteella ja kuva seinällä Comfort Hotel Union Bryggessä, Drammenissa
  • Kokoushuone The River johtokunnan pöydän kera Comfort Hotel Union Bryggessä, Norjan Drammenissa
  • Aula sisustusyksityiskohtien, sohvien ja tuolien kera Comfort Hotel Union Bryggessä, Drammenissa

Comfort Hotel® Union Brygge

Drammen,  Norja

Moderni Comfort Hotel Union Brygge sijaitsee Drammenin keskustassa, naapureinaan Drammenselva-joki ja Union Scene -areena. Täältä löytyy kokousmahdollisuudet 80 henkilölle, kuntosali, baari ja ravintola. Me olemme käteisetön hotelli.

Comfort Hotel® Union Brygge 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
602 arvostelua
4,5
Palvelu
4
Nukkuminen
4,5
Hinta-laatusuhde
4,5
Siisteys
4,5
Sijainti
4,5
Huoneet
3

My experience after 20 nights

28. kesäkuuta 2019, Froland Municipality, Norja, alexvkm

Alrigth, i have stayed at this hotell for around 20 nights during this year. Here are my observations: 1. The rooms are not soundproof. Many of them face the hotells inner courtyard. If people are ha…

Alrigth, i have stayed at this hotell for around 20 nights during this year. Here are my observations: 1. The rooms are not soundproof. Many of them face the hotells inner courtyard. If people are having a beer there or talk you will hear it. Also many of the rooms have very noisy air conditioning. The walls do not block out sounds from neighbouring rooms. If you are easily bothered by small sounds when sleeping. This hotell is not for you! 2. The service is pretty good, most of the time they are helpfull. The the chefs working the kitchen are very nice and will help you if you ask during a meal there. 3. Three days of parking is as expensive as an extra night at the hotell. So yea, if you drive, dont pick this hotell. As a tip, there is a long term parking spot at blichs gate p-hus. 10 min walk from the hotell if you can manage 4. You get only one towel, even when staying longer periods of time. They dont clean your room every day, only every 4th day. So never for most people. Its fine really, but ekstra towels are a must and can be aquired in the reception. Overall this hotel is ok. Nothing fancy, there are multiple superior choices in town.
Lue lisää
5

Excellent place!

16. kesäkuuta 2019, San Carlos de Bariloche, Argentiina, cds56

A very comfortable place to stay, it is modern, clean, with comfortable rooms and the beds are wonderful. The attention was very good, a ample choice for breakfast. And I had a beautiful bunch of fl…

A very comfortable place to stay, it is modern, clean, with comfortable rooms and the beds are wonderful. The attention was very good, a ample choice for breakfast. And I had a beautiful bunch of flowers in my room!
Lue lisää
3

a Suite which is not a suite

13. maaliskuuta 2019, Hampuri, Saksa, GrandTour50578179497

if you book a Suite you expect certain luxury. the bar was empty and shower was Cold, breakfast was only average and no dinner was served. therfore the Price is far too high. i mentioned my complains…

if you book a Suite you expect certain luxury. the bar was empty and shower was Cold, breakfast was only average and no dinner was served. therfore the Price is far too high. i mentioned my complains at the reception and received a stupid Reply back. "you have to wait for 10 minutes until the water gets warm" seriously???

Omistajan vastaus

15. maaliskuuta 2019

Hello Thank you for your feedback. It is sad to see that you were not happy with the room. The suites in the hotel stand out quite a bit from our standard rooms - they are bigger and have more amenities ecc. We do not have minibars in the hotel, nor do we have a restaurant. However there is a fridge in the room and you can buy food in our Comfort Deli that is always filled up with a variety of food. Hot water - our bad! Sorry about that and thank you for bringing this to our attention. It was indeed a problem which is definitely fixed now. Welcome back any time! Best regards, Sara

Lue lisää
5

Great looking hotel

11. maaliskuuta 2019, Barcelona, Espanja, Nina L

Very stylish and trendy interior design in the lobby and restaurant/bar. The rooms and the hotel in general seem very clean. Very comfortable beds and quiet rooms. Polite and smiling staff both in th…

Very stylish and trendy interior design in the lobby and restaurant/bar. The rooms and the hotel in general seem very clean. Very comfortable beds and quiet rooms. Polite and smiling staff both in the lobby and the restaurant.

Omistajan vastaus

15. maaliskuuta 2019

Hello Nina Thank you so much for your feedback! It really means alot to us that you had a good time and that you are spreading the good word. Welcome back any time :) Best regards Sara

Lue lisää
5

Large rooms at an affordable price

18. helmikuuta 2019, Odense, Tanska, jesperhvassschmidt

This hotel offers large rooms at an affordable price. Breakfast is decent but included. It has what you need. There is a free parking option nearby. The only downside is the noise at night, probably m…

This hotel offers large rooms at an affordable price. Breakfast is decent but included. It has what you need. There is a free parking option nearby. The only downside is the noise at night, probably mostly in weekends. Furthermore, it is a bit strange that the hotel personel does not know the times when breakfast is served. It was, however, handled after a phone call.

Omistajan vastaus

15. maaliskuuta 2019

Hello! Cheers for your review and for sharing your good experience with the world. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and we do hope you come back to visit again soon. Everyone now knows the breakfast hours - rest assure :) Have a great weekend! Best regards Sara

Lue lisää

Etkö ole vielä jäsen? Saat jopa 25% alennusta!

Etkö ole vielä jäsen? Tilaa uutiskirjeemme ja saat jopa 25%:n tervetuliaisalennuksen

Ei kiitos!

Yritä uudelleen

Etkö ole vielä jäsen? Saat jopa 25% alennusta!
Kiitos tilauksesta!

Saat pian sähköpostiviestin, jossa on hyviä tarjouksia

2.564.374.001 26
Varauskoodi

Onko sinulla varauskoodi? Syötä se tähän nähdäksesi saatavuuden. Jos haluat tehdä varauksen yrityssopimuksen avulla, palkintopisteillä tai jäsenhintaan: Kirjaudu sisään

Tallenna

Kenttä, johon varauskoodi tulee syöttää, ei voi olla tyhjä

Valitut huoneet

huone Poista huone

Lisää huone
Varauskoodisi on tallennettu

Varauskoodi on nyt lisätty.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.