Tämä sivu on tarkoitettu uudemmille selaimille. Parhaan vierailukokemuksen aikaansaamiseksi, ole hyvä ja päivitä selaimesi uudempaan versioon.

Hotel Haven Helsinki ,  Finland

Näytä kaikki hotellit kohteessa Helsinki, Suomi

Hotel Haven

Helsinki,  Finland

Hotel Haven on elegantti piilopaikka Eteläsataman ja Kauppatorin kupeessa, kävelymatkan päässä Esplanadin puistosta. Tule nauttimaan huoneista upealla merinäköalalla, monipuolisista kokoustiloista, tasokkaista ravintoloista ja legendaarisesta baaristamme.

Hotel Haven 4,5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4,5
1565 arvostelua
5
Cleanliness
4,5
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4,5
Service
5
Location
4,5
Rooms
5

Quality hotel by the port

12. kesäkuuta 2022, , Paradise46563186435

Quality hotel of a high quality and quiet. Breakfast overlooks part of the old square. Rooms clean and tidy with great staff. It is a 15 min walk from the main train station, just follow google maps.…

Quality hotel of a high quality and quiet. Breakfast overlooks part of the old square. Rooms clean and tidy with great staff. It is a 15 min walk from the main train station, just follow google maps. Will stay again.

Owner Response

17. kesäkuuta 2022

Dear Paradise46563186435, Thank you for choosing Hotel Haven as your home while visiting Helsinki, and sharing your experience here on Tripadvisor, we truly appreciate it. I am delighted to notice that your stay with us was pleasant. We truly hope that we would have the pleasure of welcoming you back here as our guest. Meanwhile, I wish the most wonderful summer on behalf of the whole hotel! Best regards, Heidi Tarilo Front Office Manager Hotel Haven

Lue lisää
5

Enjoyable stay again

22. maaliskuuta 2022, Helsinki, Finland, Mikael F

If I have right, this was our seventh stay at this luxury boutique hotel with an excellent location near Market Place and Esplanade Park. This time we booked the least expensive Superior room from th…

If I have right, this was our seventh stay at this luxury boutique hotel with an excellent location near Market Place and Esplanade Park. This time we booked the least expensive Superior room from the Black Friday sale at 125 euros including breakfast. The rate was not prepaid but had to be canceled one week before. As a Nordic Choice Platinum member, we got again an upgrade. This time a three-category upgrade to a Grand Deluxe Harbour Seaview room that had a normal price of 394 euros for our night. This was our fourth stay in this room type. Now we got the room from the 7th floor and it felt bigger than the top 8th floor rooms we have stayed in before. There were no support pillars. The views were great also from this room. The service at the hotel bar is top-notch as also in the reception. The breakfast is served in the historic Sundman building. The buffet has not the widest food selection but everything is top quality. The service was friendly and attentive.

Owner Response

23. maaliskuuta 2022

Dear Mikael F, A very warm thank you for such a love review, we really appreciate it. Moreover, we are thankful for your frequent visits! We truly hope to welcome you back soon again. Meanwhile, I wish you the most wonderful springtime! Best regards, Heidi Tarilo Front Office Manager Hotel Haven

Lue lisää
4

Good, but nothing special.

6. marraskuuta 2021, Helsinki, Finland, 999suvik

Spent one night with husband and baby in one of the larger rooms called Helsinki suite. Overall the hotel is nice and the staff is friendly, but I was missing the "wow-moment". I'm sure it was very ex…

Spent one night with husband and baby in one of the larger rooms called Helsinki suite. Overall the hotel is nice and the staff is friendly, but I was missing the "wow-moment". I'm sure it was very exclusive and luxurious when it was first opened but it has seen it's best days. The rooms facing the street are very noisy! Even on the 7th floor. Nothing to complain - but to write home about.

Owner Response

9. marraskuuta 2021

Dear 999suvik, Thank you for having stayed with us and taking time to review us here. I am glad to hear your overall stay was nice and you found our staff friendly. However, I am sorry to hear you were not able to get a wow effect during your stay. We will look into what we could do about updating the suites and also the sound insulation. We will double check with maintenance that the windows are indeed thoroughly locked and have someone check the structures if needed. We truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back here as our guest to show you what we can be at our best. Meanwhile, please do not hesitate to contact me if I can assist you in any way. Wishing you a lovely rest of the autumn, Heidi Tarilo Front Office Manager Hotel Haven

Lue lisää
5

Great 4 night stay in September 2021

7. syyskuuta 2021, Maplewood, New Jersey, erins141

This was my second visit to Helsinki and I think I found my new favorite hotel. Hotel Haven is an elegant boutique hotel near the harbor/Market Square area. Every staff member I interacted with (front…

This was my second visit to Helsinki and I think I found my new favorite hotel. Hotel Haven is an elegant boutique hotel near the harbor/Market Square area. Every staff member I interacted with (front desk, bar, breakfast) were professional and friendly. My room 808 was a prime superior room - large room, king sized bed, city street view, large bathroom with bath/shower combo. Room was nicely decorated, had a wall of windows and including a sitting section featuring a large sofa, coffee table, desk and flat screen TV. The location was perfect - around the corner from Esplanadi and walking distance to many sites. I hope to stay here on my next trip!

Owner Response

7. syyskuuta 2021

Dear erins141, I would like to warmly thank you for your time to write such a lovely review. It was our pleasure to have you here as our guest. I am thrilled to hear that you were so pleased with all the aspects of your visit. It is especially heartwarming to hear compliments of our lovely staff. I do truly hope we get to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Heidi Tarilo Front Office Manager Hotel Haven

Lue lisää
3

Strange experience in the Haven Hotel

22. elokuuta 2021, Moscow, Russia, Anton261069

Hotel in very good location, spacious and nicely decorated rooms, bath amenities from Byredo. Breakfast is very good - fresh bread, tasty butter, perfect coffee etc etc. But very strange service. Staf…

Hotel in very good location, spacious and nicely decorated rooms, bath amenities from Byredo. Breakfast is very good - fresh bread, tasty butter, perfect coffee etc etc. But very strange service. Staff is very polite but never apologise for their mistakes. And never smiles. Fore example, I ordered fried eggs for breakfast, waited for almost half an hour, then we decided to go. Waiter see us leaving and asked: “You didn’t get fried eggs until now? I go to kitchen to cancel it”. Not “I am sorry” or something like that. Top of the top was they situation during checkout. Instead of EUR 1.200 we have been charged EUR 1.500. After quite a long time and discussion amount EUR 1.200 has been confirm. Again - no apologies from the Front Desk lady. No smile. This is not what you can expect from 5 stars hotel.

Owner Response

23. elokuuta 2021

Dear Anton261069, Thank you for taking time to review us and having chosen us for your stay in Helsinki. I am glad to hear you enjoyed the rooms and our delicious breakfast. However, I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with our service, especially since we normally receive such appraisals regarding our staff. I will go through this feedback with our staff to ensure high service standards in the future as well. I do hope we get to welcome you back to Hotel Haven again to show you what we can be at our best. Meanwhile, I wish you a lovely fall! Best regards, Heidi Tarilo Front Office Manager Hotel Haven

Lue lisää

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!

Ei kiitos!

Yritä uudelleen

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!
Kiitos tilauksesta!

Saat pian sähköpostiviestin, jossa on hyviä tarjouksia

2.564.413.004 23
Varauskoodi

Onko sinulla varauskoodi? Syötä se tähän nähdäksesi saatavuuden. Jos haluat tehdä varauksen yrityssopimuksen avulla, palkintopisteillä tai jäsenhintaan: Kirjaudu sisään

Tallenna

Kenttä, johon varauskoodi tulee syöttää, ei voi olla tyhjä

Valitut huoneet

huone Poista huone

Lisää huone
Varauskoodisi on tallennettu

Varauskoodi on nyt lisätty.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.