Tämä sivu on tarkoitettu uudemmille selaimille. Parhaan vierailukokemuksen aikaansaamiseksi, ole hyvä ja päivitä selaimesi uudempaan versioon.

GLO Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki ,  Finland

Näytä kaikki hotellit kohteessa Helsinki, Suomi

GLO Hotel Kluuvi

Helsinki,  Finland

GLO Hotel Kluuvissa olet keskellä Helsinkiä, kaikki kaupungin tapahtumat ulottuvillasi. Astu ulos ja anna kaupungin viedä mukanaan – tervetuloa GLO Hotel Kluuviin!

GLO Hotel Kluuvi 4,5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4,5
2404 arvostelua
4,5
Cleanliness
4,5
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4,5
Service
5
Location
4,5
Rooms
1

Making a pointmen.

8. heinäkuuta 2021, Lahti, Finland, okeroinen

Asking things for email and getting positive answer of those things from Hotel Salesoffice. Hotel Glo Restaurant was not open even if they say so and second thing I was asking at my room Temperatura…

Asking things for email and getting positive answer of those things from Hotel Salesoffice. Hotel Glo Restaurant was not open even if they say so and second thing I was asking at my room Temperatura it’s getting cooling +21 Celsius. That’s if it’s too hot outside, that I can go room getting cooling down with my dog. Room was like a sauna, 3 calling receptions, getting service man and so on. Change room, same thing. Next morning pay bill, no one apologize us. I have everything what I ask in email, and they say yes. Writing feedback hotel manager says that next time get another hotel. Ps: I booked first comfor room then upgraded de luxe paying 20€more and 15 € for pet. Mr Jyrki Helminen

Owner Response

13. heinäkuuta 2021

Dear Mr Helminen, Thank you for sharing your experiences. Unfortunately, like already discussed via email, our restaurant The TRAY has still limited opening hours due to the exceptional situation. Opening hours are shown and updated on our webpages and my deepest apologies if we didn´t recognise to notify you in advance. Concerning the room temperature, it seems, that we have very different point of view. Both rooms were inspected by our staff in advance and the AC worked as well as it can with these heat waves outside, being on a normal level. Referring to sauna is quite extreme. But we valuate and respect your opinion, of course. Thank you again, that you took time to write the feedback. I wish you a lovely summer time! With Kind Regards, Jenni Javanainen General Manager jenni.javanainen@glohotels.fi +358 40 7180832

Lue lisää
2

Almost a perfect stay

6. heinäkuuta 2021, Helsinki, Finland, emk123km

We started our stay great with good customer service from the front desk in the morning and had very good experience first. But the person working front desk at night was very rude and didn’t first be…

We started our stay great with good customer service from the front desk in the morning and had very good experience first. But the person working front desk at night was very rude and didn’t first believe we were staying at the hotel. This ruined our mood quite bit and also check-out didn’t go perfectly either. Room was beautiful and room service fairly cheap. Overall stay was good but we were left with sour taste in our mouth.

Owner Response

13. heinäkuuta 2021

Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your experience! I´m sad to read, that otherwise nice stay with us was ruined due to our hospitality. My deepest apologies. An excellent customer service is our first priority, but this time we didn´t succeed. Security is our priority as well but done of course with kindness. Thank you, that you took time to write the review, so we can get better. I really hope that you will give us another chance and we´ll see you again at GLO Hotel Kluuvi! With Kind Regards, Jenni Javanainen General Manager jenni.javanainen@glohotels.fi +358 40 7180832

Lue lisää
3

Ok horel for one night stay

18. kesäkuuta 2021, Lappeenranta, Finland, zipuli

Staff was helpful and professional. The location is exellent. The breakfast was good. Parking was near in a public underground parking area, easy to use, but quite expencive. The room was small and h…

Staff was helpful and professional. The location is exellent. The breakfast was good. Parking was near in a public underground parking area, easy to use, but quite expencive. The room was small and had few problems. The water from the sink didn't go away. The shower was terrible, not enought water pressure. The toilet has classdoors, which didn't block any noises. Overall ok hotel for one night stay, but will not go again or recomment for longer stay.
Lue lisää
5

Wonderful stay

30. toukokuuta 2021, , P8311IL_

We have spent a weekend in Glo Kluvi with my girlfriend. Premium service, clean, comfortable and spacious room, top location, tasty breakfast. We have stayed in many hotels around Helsinki and this ex…

We have spent a weekend in Glo Kluvi with my girlfriend. Premium service, clean, comfortable and spacious room, top location, tasty breakfast. We have stayed in many hotels around Helsinki and this experience is among the best. Highly recommend.
Lue lisää
3

Spacious room but poor breakfast service

28. helmikuuta 2021, , Helsinkiweekend

Let's start with positive things: - booked smart room but nor sure if they upgraded us to comfort room(?) because room was fairly spacious which is always good thing - centrally located - friendly re…

Let's start with positive things: - booked smart room but nor sure if they upgraded us to comfort room(?) because room was fairly spacious which is always good thing - centrally located - friendly receptionist upon check-in, upon check-out out they could have asked how was the stay (small customer service tip for the future) Negative: - due to corona, breakfast service was divided into 6 different time bookings - we choose the latest breakfast service. It would have been nice that since it's weekend, instead of 30min breakfast slot, it would have been 45-60min for example so you don't have to urge since it was quite busy. You can't enjoy 30min hotel breakfast much. Not sure was it because of last slot, they didn't want to bring more food - food were running out, morning without coffee! And it took kitchen staff quite slowly to add more food - that was not enjoyable! Because breakfast ended at 11.30 - that was literally what it means, kitchen staff turned off all the heatings and started to clear the food right on the dot - feel like I was in army breakfast, had to fight for food and not be able to enjoy it. Very disappointed with the experience. - room was not very clean, was not comfortable walk bare foot because the floor was not very well clean. Toilet and surface could have done some more thorough wipe. - would have been nice if upon checking-in, receptionist tell hotel amenities etc. Over all, the experience in Glo Kluuvi hotel was fine, could have been better - not sure if I would stay here again on my next weekend getaway but if you don't mind military breakfast service and location is all what is matter then this hotel can offer you that.
Lue lisää

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!

Tilaa uutiskirjeemme ja saat jopa 25%:n tervetuliaisalennuksen

Ei kiitos!

Yritä uudelleen

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!
Kiitos tilauksesta!

Saat pian sähköpostiviestin, jossa on hyviä tarjouksia

2.564.409.006 23
Varauskoodi

Onko sinulla varauskoodi? Syötä se tähän nähdäksesi saatavuuden. Jos haluat tehdä varauksen yrityssopimuksen avulla, palkintopisteillä tai jäsenhintaan: Kirjaudu sisään

Tallenna

Kenttä, johon varauskoodi tulee syöttää, ei voi olla tyhjä

Valitut huoneet

huone Poista huone

Lisää huone
Varauskoodisi on tallennettu

Varauskoodi on nyt lisätty.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.