Tämä sivu on tarkoitettu uudemmille selaimille. Parhaan vierailukokemuksen aikaansaamiseksi, ole hyvä ja päivitä selaimesi uudempaan versioon.

Quality Hotel™ Vänersborg Vänersborg ,  Ruotsi

Näytä kaikki hotellit kohteessa Vänersborg, Ruotsi

Quality Hotel™ Vänersborg

Vänersborg,  Ruotsi

Moderni kokoushotelli Quality Hotel Vänersborg sijaitsee kauniilla paikalla Vänersborgissa, Vänern-järven eteläkärjessä. Hotellissa on kokoustilat 470 henkilölle, ravintola ja rentoutumisosasto – sopii sekä työmatkailuun että perheviikonlopun viettoon.

Quality Hotel™ Vänersborg 3,5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

3,5
176 arvostelua
4
Palvelu
3,5
Nukkuminen
3,5
Hinta-laatusuhde
4
Siisteys
3,5
Sijainti
3,5
Huoneet
5

two night break

4. syyskuuta 2019, Olhao, Portugali, 1952bim

Arrived here last night the website pictures dont do it justice.Beautiful hotel right next to the river.Unfortunately we had to prioritise a room close to the lift so we didnt get such a good view.The…

Arrived here last night the website pictures dont do it justice.Beautiful hotel right next to the river.Unfortunately we had to prioritise a room close to the lift so we didnt get such a good view.The room was spotlessly clean and had tea making and coffee in the room.We booked through riskov.no and paid just over kr 1800 for two nights half board which is very reasonable for sweden. kind and friendly staff speaking perfect english.Breakfast had every thing you could think of including scrambled egg bacon and sausages.On arrival we found a little pizza place just down the road passed the hotel good food and beer and wine also very good prices.The evening meal on our package was the dish of the day which was very nice too.They also serve a lovely lunch buffet for kr99 looked very proffesional. would i stay here again thats a big fat yes !!!

Omistajan vastaus

10. syyskuuta 2019

Thanks for your review. We are glad that you're happy with you visit. Welcome back!

Lue lisää
4

Coming back, but could stil be better

29. heinäkuuta 2019, Kristiansand, Norja, KongHans1

We have stayed here several times. The hotel is OK, but not everything works flawlessly. Like you have to remagnetize the room key, and key number two didn't work anyway. Or a too busy receptionist ov…

We have stayed here several times. The hotel is OK, but not everything works flawlessly. Like you have to remagnetize the room key, and key number two didn't work anyway. Or a too busy receptionist overlooking a customer. But the room and bath was clean, two fans working (no air condition), and a very big and free of charge parking lot utside. Breakfast was more than adekvat. We might come back an other time:)
Lue lisää
2

Malfunctioning shower, bathroom stinks

22. heinäkuuta 2018, Jönköping, Ruotsi, eds749

We first got a room where the shower thermostat did not function. Then a technician would be called...of course was not available. Then we got another room but there the bathroom smelled after urine a…

We first got a room where the shower thermostat did not function. Then a technician would be called...of course was not available. Then we got another room but there the bathroom smelled after urine all day. It was a terrible air. Not worthy of wearing the name Quality!!
Lue lisää
4

Refurbished & Amended

29. tammikuuta 2018, Göteborg, Ruotsi, magnuss371

This was previously a Scandic hotel but since Nordic Choice (Clarion) took over, a lot of things have changed for the better. New reception, restaurant, function rooms AND gym now forms a great amendm…

This was previously a Scandic hotel but since Nordic Choice (Clarion) took over, a lot of things have changed for the better. New reception, restaurant, function rooms AND gym now forms a great amendment to the original hotel building where rooms are revamped and all corridors updated. The only visible trace from the Scandic days are the elevators who seem to huff & puff in order to bring you to your floor. Easy access from the main road and free parking near the entrance. A bit too far from the city to allow a walk though.

Omistajan vastaus

6. helmikuuta 2018

Thanks for your review. We are glad that you're happy with you visit. Welcome back!

Lue lisää
1

Breskfast visit

24. syyskuuta 2017, , Mike B

Possibly the worst breakfast buffe I have ever seen.... Nothing, absolutely nothing good to say about it. Dirty, poor quality, badly prepared, poor selection, badly restocked, sour coffee.... Even my…

Possibly the worst breakfast buffe I have ever seen.... Nothing, absolutely nothing good to say about it. Dirty, poor quality, badly prepared, poor selection, badly restocked, sour coffee.... Even my kids asked if we could go back home and eat breakfast there instead.

Omistajan vastaus

4. lokakuuta 2017

(We take your critic seriously) and are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our breakfast buffe. That weekend we had several sportsevent in town and many participants were staying at our hotel. To make the breakfast serving smooth for all our guests we had two buffets for the weekend. Unfortunately it seems that some of our guests therefore missed parts of the buffe.

Lue lisää

Etkö ole vielä jäsen? Saat jopa 25% alennusta!

Etkö ole vielä jäsen? Tilaa uutiskirjeemme ja saat jopa 25%:n tervetuliaisalennuksen

Ei kiitos!

Yritä uudelleen

Etkö ole vielä jäsen? Saat jopa 25% alennusta!
Kiitos tilauksesta!

Saat pian sähköpostiviestin, jossa on hyviä tarjouksia

2.564.376.003 27
Varauskoodi

Onko sinulla varauskoodi? Syötä se tähän nähdäksesi saatavuuden. Jos haluat tehdä varauksen yrityssopimuksen avulla, palkintopisteillä tai jäsenhintaan: Kirjaudu sisään

Tallenna

Kenttä, johon varauskoodi tulee syöttää, ei voi olla tyhjä

Valitut huoneet

huone Poista huone

Lisää huone
Varauskoodisi on tallennettu

Varauskoodi on nyt lisätty.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.