Tämä sivu on tarkoitettu uudemmille selaimille. Parhaan vierailukokemuksen aikaansaamiseksi, ole hyvä ja päivitä selaimesi uudempaan versioon.

Clarion Collection® Hotel Magasinet Trelleborg ,  Ruotsi

Näytä kaikki hotellit kohteessa Trelleborg, Ruotsi

Clarion Collection® Hotel Magasinet

Trelleborg,  Ruotsi

Trelleborgin keskustassa, sataman tuntumassa ja kävelyetäisyydellä ostosmahdollisuuksista, ravintoloista sekä nähtävyyksistä sijaitsee Clarion Collection Hotel Magasinet! Intensiivinen hotelli vanhassa makasiinissa, joka on peräisin vuodelta 1904.

Clarion Collection® Hotel Magasinet 3,5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

3,5
78 arvostelua
4
Palvelu
4
Nukkuminen
4
Hinta-laatusuhde
4,5
Siisteys
4
Sijainti
4
Huoneet
3

Siisti ja rauhallinen

7. kesäkuuta 2016, Nokia, Suomi, Kerstin W

Hotelli oli vanha vehnäsiilo ja sijaitsi satamassa. Sieltä oli 300 metriä kävelykadulle ja keskustaan. Juna- ja bussiasemalle oli 200 metriä. Huone oli valoisa ja siisti. Näköala oli kaupunkiin päin,…

Hotelli oli vanha vehnäsiilo ja sijaitsi satamassa. Sieltä oli 300 metriä kävelykadulle ja keskustaan. Juna- ja bussiasemalle oli 200 metriä. Huone oli valoisa ja siisti. Näköala oli kaupunkiin päin, missä näkyi vesitorni valoineen iltaisin. Huoneita oli myös missä näköala oli mereen päin. Ylimäisessä kerroksessa oli Buffée-aamiainen, joka oli runsas ja monipuolinen. Näköala oli satamaan ja mereen päin. Sieltä oli kiva seurata laivojen tulo ja meno.
Lue lisää
5

Excellent hotel

17. syyskuuta 2019, Burlington, Kanada, Fred H

Excellent hotel. Very clean. Friendly staff and good wifi. Great value for money as it includes breakfast, afternoon tea and dinner. Not only that but the food is good. Highly recommended. The hotel i…

Excellent hotel. Very clean. Friendly staff and good wifi. Great value for money as it includes breakfast, afternoon tea and dinner. Not only that but the food is good. Highly recommended. The hotel is also perfectly situated to take a ferry to the rest of Europe as it is in the ferry terminal for Stena, Unity and TT lines.

Omistajan vastaus

17. syyskuuta 2019

Hello Fred We appreciate you taking the time to respond and give us your nice feedback. We value knowing what our guests think of us, and also getting some good advice along the way. That is what makes us able to build on to create a hotel where everyone is happy and having a good time. We are pleased to see that you seem satisfied with your visit with us and we hope to see you again as a guest. We wish you a pleasant day and welcome you again to us at Clarion Collection Hotel Magasinet! Kind regards, Ulrika Front desk

Lue lisää
5

Best hotel in Trelleborg

24. kesäkuuta 2019, milano, Italy, Inga G

I've been staying in Magasinet on various occasions and was always very satisfied. The rooms are comfy and clean, even the most basic ones. I love the Rituals products in bathroom. Mornign and evening…

I've been staying in Magasinet on various occasions and was always very satisfied. The rooms are comfy and clean, even the most basic ones. I love the Rituals products in bathroom. Mornign and evening buffet is delicious (and included in price!). I would recommend it to anyone, both on business or private trip.

Omistajan vastaus

27. kesäkuuta 2019

Dear Inga, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm happy to see that you enjoy our hotel and we hope to see you here again soon! Have a nice day! Best regards/Mathilde Hotel Manager

Lue lisää
2

Car vandalised and broken into whioe paying 1600sek for hotel and secure parking

16. kesäkuuta 2019, Lincoln, Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta, joanna50186336

Staff and room ok .we were taking theferry to Rugen for my husbans birthday but overnight our car in the secure car park near thehotel within site of tye hotel was broken into and a window smashed so…

Staff and room ok .we were taking theferry to Rugen for my husbans birthday but overnight our car in the secure car park near thehotel within site of tye hotel was broken into and a window smashed so it ruined myhusbands birthday and we had to return home . Hotel itself ok ,free foid was just ok

Omistajan vastaus

16. kesäkuuta 2019

Hello Joanna, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! I'm sorry for the unfortunate events with your car. The parking where your car was broken in to is not our own, it's a public parking. There is no guarded or secured parking around here and we don't advertise that there is. Again, sorry for the trouble but it's not within our power to influence I'm afraid. I hope you will come back to us and that you had a nice time for the rest of your trip! Best regards, Mathilde

Lue lisää
5

Super Location, Lovely Rooms

6. kesäkuuta 2019, Rugeley, Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta, SilverNomad04

When I say super convenient this hotel is literally a few steps away from where the shuttle bus from the ferry drops you off! So, if like me, your ferry arrives at 22:00, you appreciate the location.…

When I say super convenient this hotel is literally a few steps away from where the shuttle bus from the ferry drops you off! So, if like me, your ferry arrives at 22:00, you appreciate the location. The hotel embraces the ferry port check-in building as indeed you cross above the check-in desks following the thoughtfully painted “footsteps” to access the lifts to the rooms. The restaurant and bar are super modern and the breakfasts were very nice. They have their “own” black tea which you can use the mesh infusers provided to get a lovely morning cuppa with fruit aroma! They have this tea for sale, so it’s worth buying a small bag. The “night” receptionist, Nina, was jolly and chatty and friendly. Just what you want after a late arrival. I would stay here again just to,chat to her! Rooms were large and mine had a lovely view of all the containers waiting to be shipped. If you opened the window it was noisy, but their double glazing was super soundproof, so a good nights sleep.Access to the hotel is by your wireless room key, with the issue of security addressed. Good point! I was immediately onward on my travels so didn’t get to see Trelleborg.

Omistajan vastaus

7. kesäkuuta 2019

Hello Thank you very much that you have taken the time to give us your nice review. We really appreciate it! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we welcome you back to us another time. Best regards Ulrika Front desk

Lue lisää

Etkö ole vielä jäsen? Saat jopa 25% alennusta!

Etkö ole vielä jäsen? Tilaa uutiskirjeemme ja saat jopa 25%:n tervetuliaisalennuksen

Ei kiitos!

Yritä uudelleen

Etkö ole vielä jäsen? Saat jopa 25% alennusta!
Kiitos tilauksesta!

Saat pian sähköpostiviestin, jossa on hyviä tarjouksia

2.564.379.001 23
Varauskoodi

Onko sinulla varauskoodi? Syötä se tähän nähdäksesi saatavuuden. Jos haluat tehdä varauksen yrityssopimuksen avulla, palkintopisteillä tai jäsenhintaan: Kirjaudu sisään

Tallenna

Kenttä, johon varauskoodi tulee syöttää, ei voi olla tyhjä

Valitut huoneet

huone Poista huone

Lisää huone
Varauskoodisi on tallennettu

Varauskoodi on nyt lisätty.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.