Tämä sivu on tarkoitettu uudemmille selaimille. Parhaan vierailukokemuksen aikaansaamiseksi, ole hyvä ja päivitä selaimesi uudempaan versioon.

Strömstad Spa Strömstad ,  Ruotsi

Näytä kaikki hotellit kohteessa Strömstad, Ruotsi

Strömstad Spa

Strömstad,  Ruotsi

Strömstad Spa & Resort sijaitsee Strömstadissa, keskellä ruotsalaista saaristoidylliä. Meiltä on lyhyt harppaus meren rannalle. Strömstad Spa on täydellinen valinta rentoutumiseen ja hyvään oloon. Olemme täysin käteisetön hotelli.

Strömstad Spa 3,5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

3,5
1497 arvostelua
4
Palvelu
4
Nukkuminen
4
Hinta-laatusuhde
4,5
Siisteys
4,5
Sijainti
4
Huoneet
1

Poor and unclear information

25. lokakuuta 2020, Göteborg, Ruotsi, NorwegianRat

Had planned and booked a 2 night family visit well in advance for the school break. Unfortunately there was unclear/inconsistent/no information that you had to book spa slots (which we could have done…

Had planned and booked a 2 night family visit well in advance for the school break. Unfortunately there was unclear/inconsistent/no information that you had to book spa slots (which we could have done months in advance if this has been clear when booking). We received two ’left over’ slots that no one else would like, and had to cancel our visit as the purpose of visiting a spa hotel is to access the spa. Not good at all :-(
Lue lisää
4

Nice relaxing spa away from the city

7. elokuuta 2020, Göteborg, Ruotsi, 85fahimr

Me and my wife were there for a spa trip. Went there with the train . There is a bus which goes to the spa from the station. Spa was very big and relaxing. We were also very glad with the room and th…

Me and my wife were there for a spa trip. Went there with the train . There is a bus which goes to the spa from the station. Spa was very big and relaxing. We were also very glad with the room and the service. Food was reasonable and the view near the hote was amazing

Omistajan vastaus

16. elokuuta 2020

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. Great to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, spa and the wonderful view! Hope to see you soon again! Best regards Linda E GM

Lue lisää
1

Worst place i ever been too

18. kesäkuuta 2020, , qleerling

Cold food and a hair in my dessert i told the waiter, waiter said he couldnt do anything about it, its the way they serve it, it was a steak a cold steak medium cooked🤨, in the dessert was a long bla…

Cold food and a hair in my dessert i told the waiter, waiter said he couldnt do anything about it, its the way they serve it, it was a steak a cold steak medium cooked🤨, in the dessert was a long black hair i told them and they brought it back to the kitchen 30 seconds later they came back with the same plate only now the hair was gone absolutly disguisting Never coming here again

Omistajan vastaus

20. kesäkuuta 2020

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Strömstad Spa & Resort. We are sorry to hear about your experience in the restaurant and that we were unable to meet and exceed your expectations, as we strive to provide each and every guest with an unforgettable experience. I sincerely apologize for our failure and hope you will give us another try in the future, please contact our Director of Food & Beverage directly at zowie.enberg@stromstadspa.se Best regards Linda E General Manager

Lue lisää
1

Horrible service

28. helmikuuta 2020, Sveitsi, MayaR_CH90

First, they did not respond to our email in 4 days. Then as soon as we had booked, they told us we can only use the Spa for 2 hours and only on one of the days. We had to pre-book the time for the spa…

First, they did not respond to our email in 4 days. Then as soon as we had booked, they told us we can only use the Spa for 2 hours and only on one of the days. We had to pre-book the time for the spa. We called to ask what this is about. From start to finish unfriendly and incompetent, so we cancelled on the spot.

Omistajan vastaus

3. maaliskuuta 2020

Hi Maya, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review although you did not stay with us. On Saturdays we have Spa booking, you can choose between 2 hours or if you would like 4 hours we can offer this 19-23. If you arrive on Friday or stay to Sunday, both these days you may visit the Spa for as long as you wish. I am sorry you felt our staff was unfriendly and incompetent, as we strive to provide each and every guest with an unforgettable experience. Best regards Linda Einarsrud GM

Lue lisää
3

The restaurant staff need more education

24. helmikuuta 2020, Oslo, Norja, mortene253

The rooms are ok size and clean. The spa is totally good but a bit disappointing that there are only one jacuzzi tub ( 6 people size ) and no swimming pool etc. outside. When you visit several saunas…

The rooms are ok size and clean. The spa is totally good but a bit disappointing that there are only one jacuzzi tub ( 6 people size ) and no swimming pool etc. outside. When you visit several saunas and hot tubs you like to breath in some fresh air. We had lunch and dinner and therefore different serving staff. Both were not able to give their recommodations on wine to the courses. In such a rather expensive restaurant I think you can expect that all staff are able to give at least one wine recommodation to every course. At dinner they brought us the main dish before the starter because the waiter forgot to register the starters in their system. We had to tell them and the complaint was immediately accepted.

Omistajan vastaus

25. helmikuuta 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. Your feedback is very appreciated and a great way for us to know what we are doing well and more importantly, how we can improve. I am sorry to hear you were not 100 % satisfied with your stay and that we didn't live up to your expectations. If you would consider staying with us again, please contact our Director of Food & Beverage at zowie.enberg@stromstadspa.se, and also if you have any further feedback,we would happily take it! Best Regards Linda Einarsrud GM

Lue lisää

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!

Tilaa uutiskirjeemme ja saat jopa 25%:n tervetuliaisalennuksen

Ei kiitos!

Yritä uudelleen

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!
Kiitos tilauksesta!

Saat pian sähköpostiviestin, jossa on hyviä tarjouksia

2.564.397.009 26
Varauskoodi

Onko sinulla varauskoodi? Syötä se tähän nähdäksesi saatavuuden. Jos haluat tehdä varauksen yrityssopimuksen avulla, palkintopisteillä tai jäsenhintaan: Kirjaudu sisään

Tallenna

Kenttä, johon varauskoodi tulee syöttää, ei voi olla tyhjä

Valitut huoneet

huone Poista huone

Lisää huone
Varauskoodisi on tallennettu

Varauskoodi on nyt lisätty.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.