Information about COVID-19

Read about how we, as a hotel chain, act in connection to the coronavirus, and what applies for changes and cancellations here

 
Tämä sivu on tarkoitettu uudemmille selaimille. Parhaan vierailukokemuksen aikaansaamiseksi, ole hyvä ja päivitä selaimesi uudempaan versioon.

Clarion Collection® Hotel Majoren Skövde ,  Ruotsi

Näytä kaikki hotellit kohteessa Skövde, Ruotsi

Clarion Collection® Hotel Majoren

Skövde,  Ruotsi

Tervetuloa uniikkiin Clarion Collection Hotel Majoreniin, Skövden keskustaan. Täällä asut perinteikkäässä ja historiallisessa miljöössä. Aamiainen, Afternoon Sweets ja Evening Meal sisältyvät aina huonehintaan. Me olemme käteisetön hotelli.

Clarion Collection® Hotel Majoren 4,5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4,5
503 arvostelua
4,5
Palvelu
4,5
Nukkuminen
4
Hinta-laatusuhde
4,5
Siisteys
4,5
Sijainti
4,5
Huoneet
4

Centrally located hotel

6. helmikuuta 2020, Zichron Yaakov, Israel, levtahor

Staff were helpful. Rooms could use a renovation. They were a bit musty and outdated. Mattresses need to be replaced as well. Breakfast was pleasant and plentiful. Location was very central and w…

Staff were helpful. Rooms could use a renovation. They were a bit musty and outdated. Mattresses need to be replaced as well. Breakfast was pleasant and plentiful. Location was very central and walking distance from restaurants and bars.

Omistajan vastaus

30. kesäkuuta 2020

Thank you for your review, welcome back!

Lue lisää
2

Clean room, disappointing meals, challenging parking

10. marraskuuta 2019, Stittsville, Sonja T

Our room was clean enough, although small and the bathroom sink was cracked. When we arrived, there was nowhere to park near the hotel. I ran in to try to get some advice from the front desk, but they…

Our room was clean enough, although small and the bathroom sink was cracked. When we arrived, there was nowhere to park near the hotel. I ran in to try to get some advice from the front desk, but they seem to be short staffed as the girl at the desk was also busy helping serve dinner and drinks so I had to wait for a while before someone was available. They explained parking would be very difficult and suggested we try a public lot several blocks away. When we finally got parked and back to the hotel, once again there was a wait to check in as there seems to be one person trying to serve everyone in the dining room and at the front desk. The dinner included is a buffet with a single choice of main course and not much else. There were no desserts. Breakfast was a bit better, but quite busy with non-hotel guests also eating there including what seemed to be several work crews. The hotel felt worn and overpriced.

Omistajan vastaus

8. tammikuuta 2020

Thank you for your review, we hope to see you soon!

Lue lisää
5

Meetings in the area

6. marraskuuta 2019, Lund, Ruotsi, cmv_nordahl

This nice little hotell situated centrally in Skövde, provides a pleasant stay. Evening meal is included in the room fee, and is really good with ample sallads, soup and a main course. My bed was com…

This nice little hotell situated centrally in Skövde, provides a pleasant stay. Evening meal is included in the room fee, and is really good with ample sallads, soup and a main course. My bed was comfortable and the room spacious and clean, of course you see the normal wear and tear, but nothing out of order. Had the time to use the gym, located in the basement. Quite good, a few treadmils and free weights, also a relax area with sauna. Good value for money. I recommend this hotel.

Omistajan vastaus

6. marraskuuta 2019

Thank you for your kind review, we hope to see you soon!

Lue lisää
4

Nice hotel, convenient loation.

7. lokakuuta 2019, Lugano, Sveitsi, tom-tich

Nice hotel, convenient location, a few minutes from the train station and the town center. Good breakfast buffet, and the dinner buffet was typical but not exceptional. It was actually the second tim…

Nice hotel, convenient location, a few minutes from the train station and the town center. Good breakfast buffet, and the dinner buffet was typical but not exceptional. It was actually the second time I've stayed here.

Omistajan vastaus

6. marraskuuta 2019

Thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you soon!

Lue lisää
3

Good location, worn down hotell

9. syyskuuta 2019, Göteborg, Ruotsi, almirat2017

It was an ok hotel. The carpeted room we first got had really unsanitary carpets. I really dislike wall to wall carpets in hotels as they never get properly clean. We upgraded (and payed) for another…

It was an ok hotel. The carpeted room we first got had really unsanitary carpets. I really dislike wall to wall carpets in hotels as they never get properly clean. We upgraded (and payed) for another room, further away from the bar and without carpets and it was ok. It was too expensive for the standard it was in but it was acceptable. The walls were thin so we could hear the corridor and the other rooms but during the night it was very quiet. The staff was really nice and patient. The food was HORRIBLE during our stay. We overheard that the regular chef was not in place. We also overheard others complain to the staff so we didn't, not much they can do about it at that point. They seem understaffed. The location is perfect though.

Omistajan vastaus

11. syyskuuta 2019

Thank you for your review and I´m sorry you didn´t like the food, I will take this further to our chef. Some of our rooms have wall to wall carpets but we also have rooms without carpet, please let us know what you prefer next time you visit us! Soo nice to hear that you were satisfied with our staff, we hope to see you soon!

Lue lisää

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!

Tilaa uutiskirjeemme ja saat jopa 25%:n tervetuliaisalennuksen

Ei kiitos!

Yritä uudelleen

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!
Kiitos tilauksesta!

Saat pian sähköpostiviestin, jossa on hyviä tarjouksia

2.564.392.009 22
Varauskoodi

Onko sinulla varauskoodi? Syötä se tähän nähdäksesi saatavuuden. Jos haluat tehdä varauksen yrityssopimuksen avulla, palkintopisteillä tai jäsenhintaan: Kirjaudu sisään

Tallenna

Kenttä, johon varauskoodi tulee syöttää, ei voi olla tyhjä

Valitut huoneet

huone Poista huone

Lisää huone
Varauskoodisi on tallennettu

Varauskoodi on nyt lisätty.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.