Tämä sivu on tarkoitettu uudemmille selaimille. Parhaan vierailukokemuksen aikaansaamiseksi, ole hyvä ja päivitä selaimesi uudempaan versioon.

Clarion Collection® Hotel Post Oskarshamn ,  Ruotsi

Näytä kaikki hotellit kohteessa Oskarshamn, Ruotsi

Clarion Collection® Hotel Post

Oskarshamn,  Ruotsi

Tervetuloa Clarion Collection Hotel Postiin, perinteikkääseen hotellihelmeen Oskarshamnin ytimeen. Täällä asut lähellä mm. kauppoja ja taideliikkeitä. Aamiainen, Afternoon Sweets ja Evening Meal sisältyvät hintaan joka päivä. Me olemme käteisetön hotelli.

Clarion Collection® Hotel Post 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
432 arvostelua
4,5
Palvelu
4,5
Nukkuminen
4
Hinta-laatusuhde
4,5
Siisteys
4,5
Sijainti
4,5
Huoneet
2

Impression after over night stay

6. elokuuta 2019, Tukholma, Ruotsi, Leohl

With the exception of Adelena at the Reception desk at check in, the overall experience was (unfortunately) below average. The dinner offered was good on salads, but meet and sauce were barely edible.…

With the exception of Adelena at the Reception desk at check in, the overall experience was (unfortunately) below average. The dinner offered was good on salads, but meet and sauce were barely edible. You could do so much more, also with a limited budget! Great potential for improvement!!
Lue lisää
2

Don't stay here

7. toukokuuta 2019, Pariisi, Ranska, Z2260GWjackieb

I usually stay at Corrallen. This time, I had no choice. The room was tiny, not suitable for business travel. It was located in an unmanned annex building. This adds to the feeling of not being in a h…

I usually stay at Corrallen. This time, I had no choice. The room was tiny, not suitable for business travel. It was located in an unmanned annex building. This adds to the feeling of not being in a hotel. Some rooms in the main building are fantastic, but it's not worth the risk. There is not even a wardrobe, and they don't clean or turnover the bed, unless you indicate daily, that you would like it done. This can be easily forgotten, and is a shock, on returning from work. The amenities are poor. The hot tub has been broken for at least 18 months. The gym is poorly equipped and is locked by padlock prior to 0800. There are no towels in the sauna, which is inconvenient, if you don't know, or forget to ask. The staff, tend to justify any deficiencies.. rather than acting on the feedback of the guests. Both these stars are for the kitchen staff. They do a fantastic job on the breakfast and evening buffets. The food is ideal and convenient for workers. Leisure travellers would probably find a restaurant.

Omistajan vastaus

28. toukokuuta 2019

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate us after your visit, of course we want all the feedback - both good and bad experiences! We always strive to make all our guests happy but here I understand that we failed. I see that you have booked a room in our side building that is our modem room, and unfortunately do not hold the same standard as the rooms in the old Post House. If you want, rooms are guaranteed inside the Post House, you must book a standard room or Superior. Did our sauna / relax matter something we look at and hope to find the solution soon.

Lue lisää
4

Nice hotel

19. joulukuuta 2018, Malmö, Ruotsi, H3721VHandreasg

Cute but small room - perfect for a night or two but more hooks, drawers and such are needed for longer stays. Gym is fairly good to be a hotel gym and the sauna is just great with lots of space. All…

Cute but small room - perfect for a night or two but more hooks, drawers and such are needed for longer stays. Gym is fairly good to be a hotel gym and the sauna is just great with lots of space. All staff have been super friendly. Nice complimentary dinner is a big bonus - I'm so tired of paying €20-30 for some boring meal at the hotel restaurants. This was just perfect and also very tasty. I would definitely come back here again.
Lue lisää
1

One Flew Over the Cukoos Nest

25. elokuuta 2018, , Baney321

The photograph we saw online made us think we were headed for a charming hotel in the center of town. However, when we got to our rooms our illusions were dashed. The rooms were smelly and stuffy.…

The photograph we saw online made us think we were headed for a charming hotel in the center of town. However, when we got to our rooms our illusions were dashed. The rooms were smelly and stuffy. The rooms looked like the hospital in Cuckoos Nest. Our room was the smallest hotel room I’ve ever seen. Tried to make a room change—they said no. Asked for a refund —they said no. Breakfast and dinner were mediocre but included.

Omistajan vastaus

26. elokuuta 2018

Dear Sir ocr Madame, Thank you very much for your feedback to us! It´s really important for us to know what our guests think about us! Your stay wasn´t good or nice at all and I´m really sorry for that! I assume that you stayed in our side building, not in our main building. The side building is not as the main building, smaller rooms and not the same standard. It depends of what rate you booked. We have several rates in our third part channels, such as Expedia and Booking.com. We try as hard we can to upgrade, but sometimes we are completely fully booked and then it´s hard to upgrade to our main building! As I wrote above, I´m really sorry for your experience of our hotel! If you get back to Oskarshamn in the future I welcome you back to our city and I also hope that we can give you a second chance to improve our service and your stay with us! Best regards Magnus Strandman General Manager Clarion Collection Hotel Post Oskarshamn

Lue lisää
3

Some strengths and considerable weaknesses

4. elokuuta 2018, Ruotsi, ViatorCastellum

We received a room in the “second building” of the hotel. Strengths: a) good location; b) clean room and bathroom; c) good quality dinner; d) very comfortable beds. Weaknesses: a) the room was tiny,…

We received a room in the “second building” of the hotel. Strengths: a) good location; b) clean room and bathroom; c) good quality dinner; d) very comfortable beds. Weaknesses: a) the room was tiny, not providing sufficient space and comfort; b) no shelves, no cupboard or any other facilities were available in room and the bathroom – to put your cloths, bathroom items somewhere….lack proper attention during planning; c) the lack of attention was also seen at the breakfast facilities. It is good that the guest can have their breakfast in the backyard on a wooden terrace on fresh air. However, it is not good that the guests have to look at several garages and ugly garbage containers during the breakfast…..See photo. Placing of several evergreen plants in large pots around the terrace would improve the conditions strongly. In summary: Dear Hotel Management, more attention, and even more attention, please….

Omistajan vastaus

16. elokuuta 2018

Dear Sir or Madame, Thank you very much for your feedback to us regarding your stay at Hotel Post in Oskarshamn! It´s very important for us to get this feedback from our guest, both good things and things we can do better! I choose to comment the things that we absolutely can do better! In our "second building" we have smaller rooms, Moderate rooms. Some of the rooms are smaller than others and I assume you got one of those. In those rooms we don´t have interior that we want, that depends of the size of the room and we can´t do that much about that, which I´m not satisfied about, but that is how it is. We have, many times talked about that with our leaders, my leader, but we haven´t got any further with that. When it comes to our breakfast and our nice porch we also know about the sight, that you see the garbage and our storage of other things. We are on our way to fix that to next summer, but we didn´t had the time this year. So if you visit our hotel next summer, you will not see right in to our garbage! Many thanks for the idea of plants around the porch, that´s actuallt nothing we thought about. That´s a really good idea that we are going to apply and have that done! Alright, once again, many thanks for your feedback and I wish you very welcome back to us if you visit Oskarshamn again. With best regards Magnus Strandman General Manager Clarion Collection Hotel Post Oskarshamn, Sweden

Lue lisää

Etkö ole vielä jäsen? Saat jopa 25% alennusta!

Etkö ole vielä jäsen? Tilaa uutiskirjeemme ja saat jopa 25%:n tervetuliaisalennuksen

Ei kiitos!

Yritä uudelleen

Etkö ole vielä jäsen? Saat jopa 25% alennusta!
Kiitos tilauksesta!

Saat pian sähköpostiviestin, jossa on hyviä tarjouksia

2.564.375.001 28
Varauskoodi

Onko sinulla varauskoodi? Syötä se tähän nähdäksesi saatavuuden. Jos haluat tehdä varauksen yrityssopimuksen avulla, palkintopisteillä tai jäsenhintaan: Kirjaudu sisään

Tallenna

Kenttä, johon varauskoodi tulee syöttää, ei voi olla tyhjä

Valitut huoneet

huone Poista huone

Lisää huone
Varauskoodisi on tallennettu

Varauskoodi on nyt lisätty.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.