Tämä sivu on tarkoitettu uudemmille selaimille. Parhaan vierailukokemuksen aikaansaamiseksi, ole hyvä ja päivitä selaimesi uudempaan versioon.

Quality Hotel™ Grand, Kristianstad Kristianstad ,  Ruotsi

Näytä kaikki hotellit kohteessa Kristianstad, Ruotsi
  • Vuode yhden hengen Moderate-huoneessa, valkoisten tyynyjen ja vuodevaatteiden kera, Quality Hotel Grand Kristianstad -hotellissa
  • Moderni kahden hengen Standard-huone parivuoteella, harmaalla sängynpäädyllä, harmailla verhoilla sekä seinällä olevalla kuvioinnilla, Quality Hotel Grand Kristianstad -hotellissa

Quality Hotel™ Grand, Kristianstad

Kristianstad,  Ruotsi

Kokoushotelli Quality Hotel Grand Kristianstad sijaitsee Kristianstadin keskustassa, lähellä kaupungin huveja ja nähtävyyksiä. Hotellissa on kuntosali, ravintola ja baari, sekä kokousmahdollisuudet 110 henkilölle. Me olemme käteisetön hotelli.

Quality Hotel™ Grand, Kristianstad 3,5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

3,5
487 arvostelua
4,5
Palvelu
3,5
Nukkuminen
3,5
Hinta-laatusuhde
4
Siisteys
4,5
Sijainti
3,5
Huoneet
4

Would stay here again!

13. syyskuuta 2020, Vellinge, Ruotsi, G1419HHdanielk

Located in the centre of Kristianstad this hotel is within walking distance from pretty much everything. We stayed in two rooms for one night. The rooms were clean and sufficient. Staff was welcoming…

Located in the centre of Kristianstad this hotel is within walking distance from pretty much everything. We stayed in two rooms for one night. The rooms were clean and sufficient. Staff was welcoming and serviceminded. This is basically standard three star hotel without any surprises. Not bad, but no wow-feeling either. Breakfast was buffet-style and sufficient. They made sure to provide hand sanitizer and gloves at the buffet. The lounge area was really cosy. Gym and sauna on the premises. (Check for opening hours though due to Covid19) Plus for serviceminded staff, minus for the absence of bacon at breakfast. Would stay here again!
Lue lisää
4

2nd Long Term Stay at Quality Hotel Grand

17. helmikuuta 2020, , c0dyreed

For the price, in my opinion, you can't get better than Quality Hotel Grand in Kristianstad. Their employees are friendly and helpful, and the variety at breakfast never left me getting tired of the "…

For the price, in my opinion, you can't get better than Quality Hotel Grand in Kristianstad. Their employees are friendly and helpful, and the variety at breakfast never left me getting tired of the "same old food" day in and day out! I've only ever had one complaint with the hotel. Please add facial tissues to your bathroom amenities supplied.

Omistajan vastaus

27. helmikuuta 2020

Hello dear guest! Thank you for the kind words and lovely response. We are very pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your stay and most importantly about our staff and service! We hope to see you here again soon. Kind regards, Frida Löfvall

Lue lisää
4

Business stay

22. marraskuuta 2019, Antwerp, Belgium, paulvB158BG

I have stayed several time for work and the hotel has made improvements. Bathrooms and furniture has been renewed. Restaurant has much improved. Breakfast is awesome !! When you organize an event, c…

I have stayed several time for work and the hotel has made improvements. Bathrooms and furniture has been renewed. Restaurant has much improved. Breakfast is awesome !! When you organize an event, conference rooms are available with excellent local catering

Omistajan vastaus

27. helmikuuta 2020

Hello, Thank you for the kind words. We truly appreciate that you´ve noticed the changes we´ve made. A special thanks for praising our breakfast and our capability when it comes to the conference as well. I wish you a lovely day and hope to see you here soon again. Kind regards Jennie Strömbäck

Lue lisää
3

Wonderfull staff

2. lokakuuta 2019, Molndal, Ruotsi, fridaelma

The service we received by Quality Hotel Grand was nice, alert and serviceminded. Great first expression! We parked outside the hotel free of charge at the community parking lot. The room was at our…

The service we received by Quality Hotel Grand was nice, alert and serviceminded. Great first expression! We parked outside the hotel free of charge at the community parking lot. The room was at our satisfaktion, nice and clean and comfortable beds. There was no noise from the windows, there was however some noise from some other room neighbour walking around with high heels back and forward for a longer period by afternoon and midnight. The acoustics was not soundproof from the other neighbours in thoose cases. There is however a Wall-to-Wall-carpet in the hallway so you dont hear other guests passing by which is a good thing. The curtains in the room is thick which darken the room at our satisfaktion. There isnt so many channels to choose from at the television and I did miss out a menue of the channels in the room. The breakfast food was just amazing! Plenty of things to choose from and there is something for everyone! I recommend to sit in the restaurant to eat if you want to wake up quietly and calm. The room where the breakfast is served remindes me of a schooldinner hall cause the volume is high and the sounds bounces on the wall. I recommend the hotel to measure the sound in the breakfast room and do something about the high volume and maybe get some noise-killer.

Omistajan vastaus

17. lokakuuta 2019

Hi, Thank you so much for praising the staff, they do everything they possibly can to make everyone feel welcome and at home. Glad also you liked the room and most important the beds for a comfortable sleep. It seems to me that you actually liked most things you saw and experienced save from sounds coming from different places and sources. We can control many things and try to do things even better but we can not control our guests and we will never try to do so either. Coming into a room full of people you can expect a higher volume and if a sound from someone walking in the room next door or above you did disturb you, I do understand that the volume in the breakfast room was high to you. However there are places to go to where the noise level are lower just meters away in the restaurant which is also open for breakfast guests. With the very best regards Kenneth Hoffstrom General Manager

Lue lisää
3

The beds are poor

24. syyskuuta 2019, Kööpenhamina, Tanska, Per J

Overall nice hotel with an excellent location, but the beds were poor, soft an uncomfy to lie in. We arrived at 11.00, but cold not get a room and would need to pay an additional fee to put our luggag…

Overall nice hotel with an excellent location, but the beds were poor, soft an uncomfy to lie in. We arrived at 11.00, but cold not get a room and would need to pay an additional fee to put our luggage in, that could be more flexible as well.

Omistajan vastaus

27. syyskuuta 2019

Dear Per, Thank you for your honest opinion. I am sorry to hear the beds were not to your liking. All the beds in the hotel were replaced with new beds during our refurbishment 2017-2018 and we chose to put in a medium soft bed to accommodate most guests. but I understand that some want harder beds like you and som want even softer beds like me for instance. :) If anyone arrives before check-in time at 14.00, we offer the possibility of storing the luggage in a luggage room with no extra charge , if however you want to check in earlier and use the room, that comes with an additional charge of course. We are in the business of making money too ;) Flexibility is key but not totally free. All the best Kenneth Hoffstrom General Manager

Lue lisää

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!

Tilaa uutiskirjeemme ja saat jopa 25%:n tervetuliaisalennuksen

Ei kiitos!

Yritä uudelleen

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!
Kiitos tilauksesta!

Saat pian sähköpostiviestin, jossa on hyviä tarjouksia

2.564.396.002 22
Varauskoodi

Onko sinulla varauskoodi? Syötä se tähän nähdäksesi saatavuuden. Jos haluat tehdä varauksen yrityssopimuksen avulla, palkintopisteillä tai jäsenhintaan: Kirjaudu sisään

Tallenna

Kenttä, johon varauskoodi tulee syöttää, ei voi olla tyhjä

Valitut huoneet

huone Poista huone

Lisää huone
Varauskoodisi on tallennettu

Varauskoodi on nyt lisätty.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.