Tämä sivu on tarkoitettu uudemmille selaimille. Parhaan vierailukokemuksen aikaansaamiseksi, ole hyvä ja päivitä selaimesi uudempaan versioon.

Quality Hotel™ Winn Haninge Haninge ,  Ruotsi

Näytä kaikki hotellit kohteessa Haninge, Ruotsi
  • Kahden hengen Superior-huone parivuoteella, sohvalla, keltaisella seinällä ja istuinryhmällä, Quality Hotel Winn Haninge -hotellissa
  • Kahden hengen Standard-huone parivuoteella, tyynyillä ja peitolla, Quality Hotel Winn Haninge -hotellissa

Quality Hotel™ Winn Haninge

Haninge,  Ruotsi

Hiljaittain kunnostettu Quality Hotel Winn, Haninge on Ruotsin esteettömin hotelli. Hotelli sijaitsee 20 minuuttia Tukholmasta etelään ja tarjoaa 119 täysin kunnostettua huonetta sekä lisäksi 15 uutta kokoustilaa. Me olemme käteisetön hotelli.

Quality Hotel™ Winn Haninge 4,5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4,5
200 arvostelua
4,5
Palvelu
4,5
Nukkuminen
4,5
Hinta-laatusuhde
5
Siisteys
4,5
Sijainti
4,5
Huoneet
5

A quiet staying

6. syyskuuta 2019, Savona, Italia, caligarisp

Cosy hotel, very close to the train to Stckholm Central which is 27 mn far from there. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are quiet and clean. I was there with my young nephews. She rea…

Cosy hotel, very close to the train to Stckholm Central which is 27 mn far from there. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are quiet and clean. I was there with my young nephews. She really loved it!

Omistajan vastaus

1. lokakuuta 2019

Thank you so much for writing a review here on Tripadvisor! We are so pleased that you and your nephew enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you soon again!

Lue lisää
5

Simply amazing

11. kesäkuuta 2019, Sliema, Malta, MalcolmMR

This place has everything going for it. Gorgeous decor, amazing service and absolutely delicious breakfast. The room is so calming and the bed is so comfortable! Don’t miss this place!! Absolutely a…

This place has everything going for it. Gorgeous decor, amazing service and absolutely delicious breakfast. The room is so calming and the bed is so comfortable! Don’t miss this place!! Absolutely awesome!

Omistajan vastaus

18. kesäkuuta 2019

Dear Malcom Thank you very much for taking your time to give us valuable feedback on your stay. It is well appreciated. Very glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back! Best regards Maria

Lue lisää
5

Great bar and lounge!

6. marraskuuta 2018, Tukholma, Ruotsi, Ellelager

We live close to this hotel and often take a drink or dinner in the restaurant/bar and lounge area!! Great food prices!!! Great quality food and drink!!! Wonderful interior design and friendly staff!!

We live close to this hotel and often take a drink or dinner in the restaurant/bar and lounge area!! Great food prices!!! Great quality food and drink!!! Wonderful interior design and friendly staff!!

Omistajan vastaus

13. joulukuuta 2018

Thank you very much for taking your time to give us valuable feedback. Very glad to read that you like our Brasserie X and Bar X. Hope to see you soon! All the best /Maria

Lue lisää
3

This year was bad

24. elokuuta 2018, Nashville, Tennessee, fredboy11

I stay here every year but this may be my last. The room was tiny and nowhere to put things like like laptop etc. Had bigger room past years. Parking payment machine was broken and they promised to ca…

I stay here every year but this may be my last. The room was tiny and nowhere to put things like like laptop etc. Had bigger room past years. Parking payment machine was broken and they promised to call the next morning on my behalf (I got ticket despite note in window overnight) I was promised they would try to help on my behalf email me back results as I checked out and they never did as promised! NO email saying we did it or not. I was forgotten

Omistajan vastaus

31. elokuuta 2018

Dear fredboy11 I'm really sorry that you were unhappy with your room's category this time. On our website it says clear that, our single rooms are small and there nowhere to put things. We always recommend a double room if you value a little more space. Unfortunately, we do not own the parking lot outside of our hotel. Therefore can we not take the responsibility for the failure of the ticket machine. I know my colleague was clear about this and referred you to another automat. Dear Fredboy 11 -we have e-mailed you on the address you gave us and you have not been forgotten! I do hope we get the chance to welcome you back next year too! Best regards Maria

Lue lisää
4

Nice hotel but small rooms

10. elokuuta 2018, Milano, Italia, thebressa

I stayed for 2 night for work. The hotel is nice and comfortable, the service is good. Th single room is very small but well organized. The breakfast is very good, more the salt part than the sweat (…

I stayed for 2 night for work. The hotel is nice and comfortable, the service is good. Th single room is very small but well organized. The breakfast is very good, more the salt part than the sweat (one some croissant and some fruits) but I liked very much. The price is good and the train station is right behind the hotel.

Omistajan vastaus

14. elokuuta 2018

Dear Marco Thank you very much for taking your time to give us valuable feedback on your stay. It is well appreciated. Very glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future! Best regards Maria

Lue lisää

Etkö ole vielä jäsen? Saat jopa 25% alennusta!

Etkö ole vielä jäsen? Tilaa uutiskirjeemme ja saat jopa 25%:n tervetuliaisalennuksen

Ei kiitos!

Yritä uudelleen

Etkö ole vielä jäsen? Saat jopa 25% alennusta!
Kiitos tilauksesta!

Saat pian sähköpostiviestin, jossa on hyviä tarjouksia

2.564.378.001 27
Varauskoodi

Onko sinulla varauskoodi? Syötä se tähän nähdäksesi saatavuuden. Jos haluat tehdä varauksen yrityssopimuksen avulla, palkintopisteillä tai jäsenhintaan: Kirjaudu sisään

Tallenna

Kenttä, johon varauskoodi tulee syöttää, ei voi olla tyhjä

Valitut huoneet

huone Poista huone

Lisää huone
Varauskoodisi on tallennettu

Varauskoodi on nyt lisätty.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.