Information about COVID-19

Read about how we, as a hotel chain, act in connection to the coronavirus, and what applies for changes and cancellations here

 
Tämä sivu on tarkoitettu uudemmille selaimille. Parhaan vierailukokemuksen aikaansaamiseksi, ole hyvä ja päivitä selaimesi uudempaan versioon.

Quality Hotel™ Winn Göteborg Göteborg ,  Ruotsi

Näytä kaikki hotellit kohteessa Göteborg, Ruotsi

Quality Hotel™ Winn Göteborg

Göteborg,  Ruotsi

Quality Hotel Winn on persoonallinen kokoushotelli Göteborgissa. Hyvä vaihtoehto sinulle, joka haluat järjestää kokouksen tai viettää perheen kanssa mukavan viikonlopun Göteborgissa. Tervetuloa pulahtamaan uima-altaaseemme! Me olemme käteisetön hotelli.

Quality Hotel™ Winn Göteborg 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
825 arvostelua
4,5
Palvelu
4
Nukkuminen
4
Hinta-laatusuhde
4
Siisteys
3,5
Sijainti
4
Huoneet
1

Poor quality old hotel. Avoid.

3. elokuuta 2020, Tukholma, Ruotsi, olgasF8497CU

Horribly old hotel with poor facilities in desperate need of renovation. Extremely old bathroom, without sockets. Room had bad curtains and light isolation. Not price worthy. Breakfast buffer abolish…

Horribly old hotel with poor facilities in desperate need of renovation. Extremely old bathroom, without sockets. Room had bad curtains and light isolation. Not price worthy. Breakfast buffer abolished, and instead food was distributed individually by understaffed crew in most slow and inefficient way - so prepare to spend 30-40 min in a queue in order to get food . Do not recommend! Avoid at all cost.
Lue lisää
2

Need some renovation.

3. elokuuta 2020, Tukholma, Ruotsi, Osse87

The hotel has a good location for those who travels with car and what free parking space and easy access to the high road. You also have a bus stop close that take you directly to the city center. The…

The hotel has a good location for those who travels with car and what free parking space and easy access to the high road. You also have a bus stop close that take you directly to the city center. The lobby and restaurant looks quit clean and new but not the other floors or all the rooms. You can see that it’s need renovation, our room looks that quit damaged on some spot, but bed was nice. Some of the common spaces was dirty and nobody carried to clean eat during over stay for 2 nights. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel, only for those who only want to sleep for q night.
Lue lisää
2

Not 3 stars hotel maybe 2 highest

27. heinäkuuta 2020, , benjaminbechmann

The hotel Was okay, but bo high standard at all, the room Washington not cleaned under bed when we arrived, and the room didnt got clean all 4 days we was there. Service at the restaurant was terriabl…

The hotel Was okay, but bo high standard at all, the room Washington not cleaned under bed when we arrived, and the room didnt got clean all 4 days we was there. Service at the restaurant was terriable. Only god service by the receptionist.
Lue lisää
4

Short stay in Gothenburg

15. maaliskuuta 2020, Lund, Ruotsi, cmv_nordahl

I had a good night stay, comfortable bed and the room was as could be expected. It´s really good that breakfast starts early, if you have to go in the morning. I did use the nearby gym, there is a col…

I had a good night stay, comfortable bed and the room was as could be expected. It´s really good that breakfast starts early, if you have to go in the morning. I did use the nearby gym, there is a collaboration, but that did not feel safe.

Omistajan vastaus

15. maaliskuuta 2020

Dear Thank you for your review, I'm happy to hear that you had a nice stay with us and enjoyed our breakfast I'm sorry to hear that you didn't feel safe in the gym. Our Staff & our regulars use the gym daily and we haven't heard about anyione feel unsafe before. Very sorry that that was your impression. I hope you'll have a great day, and welcome back to visit us the next time you're in Gothenburg :) Maria Persson, Salesmanger Quality Hotel Winn

Lue lisää
4

Friendly staff & nice renovated rooms

5. marraskuuta 2019, Tukholma, Ruotsi, Bashar K

I was lucky to get a family room on the 2nd floor which is renovated, and the staff were very friendly in general. The pool was OKey but sure wasn't perfect, and the Jacuzzi timer and cleanness was di…

I was lucky to get a family room on the 2nd floor which is renovated, and the staff were very friendly in general. The pool was OKey but sure wasn't perfect, and the Jacuzzi timer and cleanness was disappointing. Breakfast buffet was OKey, nothing fancy but with a good variation, if you came before 9:30 during weekends otherwise it would be a complete chaos in the last hour with clear shortage in staffing. Got a remark that with the Nordic Choice voucher you are not allowed to purchase alcohol without food and that was really crazy since a hospitality voucher for regular customers shouldn't be with such rules!!
Lue lisää

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!

Tilaa uutiskirjeemme ja saat jopa 25%:n tervetuliaisalennuksen

Ei kiitos!

Yritä uudelleen

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!
Kiitos tilauksesta!

Saat pian sähköpostiviestin, jossa on hyviä tarjouksia

2.564.392.009 22
Varauskoodi

Onko sinulla varauskoodi? Syötä se tähän nähdäksesi saatavuuden. Jos haluat tehdä varauksen yrityssopimuksen avulla, palkintopisteillä tai jäsenhintaan: Kirjaudu sisään

Tallenna

Kenttä, johon varauskoodi tulee syöttää, ei voi olla tyhjä

Valitut huoneet

huone Poista huone

Lisää huone
Varauskoodisi on tallennettu

Varauskoodi on nyt lisätty.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.