Tämä sivu on tarkoitettu uudemmille selaimille. Parhaan vierailukokemuksen aikaansaamiseksi, ole hyvä ja päivitä selaimesi uudempaan versioon.

Quality Hotel™ 11 Göteborg ,  Ruotsi

Näytä kaikki hotellit kohteessa Göteborg, Ruotsi

Quality Hotel™ 11

Göteborg,  Ruotsi

Merinäköalalla varustettu Quality Hotel 11 sijaitsee Göteborgin sataman tuntumassa. Hotelli on tunnettu arkkitehtuuristaan, jännittävästä taiteesta sekä skandinaavisesta designista. Aivan hotellin vieressä sijaitsee Eriksbergshallen-kongressikeskus.

Quality Hotel™ 11 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
1439 arvostelua
4,5
Palvelu
4,5
Nukkuminen
4
Hinta-laatusuhde
4,5
Siisteys
4
Sijainti
4,5
Huoneet
1

Tämä on budjettihotelli

10. heinäkuuta 2017, Jyväskylä, Suomi, 177niinak

Varasin tietämättömyyttäni huoneet tästä budjettihotelliketjusta. Pettymys oli suuri kun astuimme todella pelkistettyyn huoneeseen. Sänky, liinavaatteet ha kaikki olivat edullisen hotellin tasoa. M…

Varasin tietämättömyyttäni huoneet tästä budjettihotelliketjusta. Pettymys oli suuri kun astuimme todella pelkistettyyn huoneeseen. Sänky, liinavaatteet ha kaikki olivat edullisen hotellin tasoa. Markalla markan tavara!

Omistajan vastaus

18. heinäkuuta 2017

I am very sorry to hear that you weren´t pleased with your stay here at Quality Hotel 11 & Eriksbergshallen. We always aim to give our guest a great stay and I would very much appreciate if you would contact us at q.11@choice.se and tell us a little bit more about your stay and what we can do better. Kindest Regards, Anders Sköld Quality Hotel 11 & Eriksbergshallen

Lue lisää
3

Average

17. elokuuta 2020, Aalborg, Tanska, EvaCarina19

The location near the waterfront is superb. Nice to explore Göteborg from this side for a change. We stayed in a family room for 4 persons. The room was ok (big enough for 4) but the mattresses in the…

The location near the waterfront is superb. Nice to explore Göteborg from this side for a change. We stayed in a family room for 4 persons. The room was ok (big enough for 4) but the mattresses in the bunk bed are not suitable for adults. We were informed that there should be a safety box in the room - but we could not find it. However, there were though a small fridge which did not work. The breakfast buffet was average - could have been much better.

Omistajan vastaus

25. elokuuta 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. I'm very glad that you appreciate our lovely location and that you had an overall nice stay. We don't have any safety boxes in our rooms, I'm curious where you got that misinformation so we can make sure it doesn't happen again? We do however have safety boxes at our front desk which you can use to leave your valuables. Thank you also for your feedback on how we can improve. I'm sorry that the fridge wasn't working in your room, I hope you talked to our staff so they could replace it? If not then I would love for you to get back to us so we can follow up on the fridge and make sure the bunk beds in your room are ok. They should be suitable to adults too. Our breakfast buffet is currently reduced due to the pandemic to ensure that we minimize the risk for spreading Covid19. I do hope that you'll come back to us again, and that we will better meet your exceptions next time.

Lue lisää
4

Excellent view of the harbour!

12. elokuuta 2020, Vellinge, Ruotsi, G1419HHdanielk

Located by the water in Eriksberg in Gothenburg this hotel offers spectacular view if you get the right room. The location outside of the citycentre isn't a disadvantage. Much less noice and less tour…

Located by the water in Eriksberg in Gothenburg this hotel offers spectacular view if you get the right room. The location outside of the citycentre isn't a disadvantage. Much less noice and less tourists and just outside of the hotel there is a ferry that transports you right into the citycentre for only 30:- sek. We stayed in suit 712 for a couple of nights, which was a corner suit overlooking the water. The suite itself was spacious with panoramic tall windows both in the living room and in the bedroom. And the best part, a balcony stretching all around the corner from the living room all the way to the bedroom. TV in both the bedroom and the living room. The AC isn't that powerful, so beware that the temperature in the suit can get quite high during daytime. In the evening though you just open the two balcony doors and the room quickly got cooler. They have enforced some new measures due to Covid19. For example, the breakfast wasn't served in the main building, instead it was served in the large messhall just across the street. This made social distancing at the breakfast a breeze! Normally, there is a bar/restaurant located at the 6th and 7th levels with spectacular views overlooking the water, but this is closed due to Covid19. Plus for the professional, serviceminded and helpful staff. Plus also for the beautiful view. Minus for the shaky level of breakfast. One morning the coffe was so thin/light that you could look right through it, another morning the scrambled eggs was so thick and dense that you actually could cut out sort of cakes and they would hold.. It also felt a bit on the cheap side, I guess due to Covid19, but it did the job so to say. Would definitely stay here again as long as I can get a room with balcony overlooking the water! Can absolutely recommend!

Omistajan vastaus

21. elokuuta 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a thorough review and for your lovely words. It makes me really happy to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us. Thank you also for your feedback regarding our breakfast, I will forward it to our breakfast manager because it should not be shaky regardless of the Covid19 situation. We always aim to improve everything we can so that we can meet our guest expectations, therefore I really appreciate the feedback from you. Thank you again! I hope to see you soon again, until then I wish you all the best.

Lue lisää
4

OK hotel with great location

31. heinäkuuta 2020, Smedjebacken, Ruotsi, christi_gs

The hotel is located next to the water in the best place of Gothenburg - Eriksberg. + Hotel location + Spacious family room + Lots of restaurants nearby + Good service + Great and helpful staff + The…

The hotel is located next to the water in the best place of Gothenburg - Eriksberg. + Hotel location + Spacious family room + Lots of restaurants nearby + Good service + Great and helpful staff + Theater ( Cinema) + Games for youth/kids + A mini grocery store ( Tempo ) nearby about 50m. + Nearby there is a Ferry (285) that takes you to Gothenburg city center. Cost only 33kr/adult - Room needs refreshment - A very old refrigerator - Dusty room - Dirty sheets ( Check yours!) - The breakfast was not that good..Bacon was over fried, scramble eggs were tasteless and watery etc.

Omistajan vastaus

4. elokuuta 2020

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel. We hope that you will visit us soon again and looking forward to see you next time you are in Gothenburg.

Lue lisää
4

Awesome top floor suite

30. heinäkuuta 2020, Tukholma, Ruotsi, lukas-sthlm

We stayed a couple of nights in the top floor corner suite with panoramic floor-to-ceiling windows - and we loved it! Unfortunately, there was a bit of a cleaning issue when we arrived (which really i…

We stayed a couple of nights in the top floor corner suite with panoramic floor-to-ceiling windows - and we loved it! Unfortunately, there was a bit of a cleaning issue when we arrived (which really is inexcusable in this day and age), and one of the toilets were out-of-order, but after that was sorted out, it was just awesome. The suite had truly breathtaking views from its oversized corner balcony on the 8th floor. The hotel’s covid-19 efforts also seemed well above average with a very thoughtfully arranged breakfast buffet in a separate building. Furthermore, I was served the best shrimp sandwich I’ve ever had (and enjoyed it on our massive balcony) from the hotel’s restaurant. Just fantastic! We WILL return to this wonderful suite, hopefully many more times. Highly recommended!

Omistajan vastaus

4. elokuuta 2020

Thank you for taking time to answer our survey regarding your stay here at Quality Hotel 11 & Eriksbergshallen. Your feedback is important to us and I am very glad that you enjoyed the beautiful view and the rest of the hotel. We hope that you will visit us soon again, until then I would like to wish you all the best!

Lue lisää

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!

Tilaa uutiskirjeemme ja saat jopa 25%:n tervetuliaisalennuksen

Ei kiitos!

Yritä uudelleen

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!
Kiitos tilauksesta!

Saat pian sähköpostiviestin, jossa on hyviä tarjouksia

2.564.396.002 26
Varauskoodi

Onko sinulla varauskoodi? Syötä se tähän nähdäksesi saatavuuden. Jos haluat tehdä varauksen yrityssopimuksen avulla, palkintopisteillä tai jäsenhintaan: Kirjaudu sisään

Tallenna

Kenttä, johon varauskoodi tulee syöttää, ei voi olla tyhjä

Valitut huoneet

huone Poista huone

Lisää huone
Varauskoodisi on tallennettu

Varauskoodi on nyt lisätty.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.