Tämä sivu on tarkoitettu uudemmille selaimille. Parhaan vierailukokemuksen aikaansaamiseksi, ole hyvä ja päivitä selaimesi uudempaan versioon.

ps:hotel by Nordic Choice Oslo ,  Norja

Näytä kaikki hotellit kohteessa Oslo, Norja

ps:hotel by Nordic Choice

Oslo,  Norja

Pieni hotellimme Grünerløkkan sydämessä, Vulkanilla. Enemmän kuin koti ollessasi poissa kotoa. Meillä asuessasi kannat yhteiskuntavastuuta. Annamme työelämän ulkopuolella olleille ihmisille tilaisuuden palata normaaliin työhön, työharjoittelun kautta.

ps:hotel by Nordic Choice 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
214 arvostelua
4,5
Palvelu
4,5
Nukkuminen
4,5
Hinta-laatusuhde
4,5
Siisteys
4,5
Sijainti
4
Huoneet
5

Best location

10. elokuuta 2021, Drammen, Norja, 793clausw

Perfectly located for us - just meters away from good food (e.g. VulkanFisk), Low/no traffic noise, popular hangout area, nice park area along the small river where you might jog or walk. We were warm…

Perfectly located for us - just meters away from good food (e.g. VulkanFisk), Low/no traffic noise, popular hangout area, nice park area along the small river where you might jog or walk. We were warmly welcomed and allowed to sign in early. Could hardly be better!

Omistajan vastaus

10. elokuuta 2021

Hello Claus We are very happy that you like our hotel and we appreciate it a lot. It do us much better, when we get some good feedback from our guests. We hope to see you next time and you are always welcome back Hilsen Danial PS:Hotel

Lue lisää
1

Was put in the wrong room — had to cancel trip

18. kesäkuuta 2021, Oslo, Norja, tonjeeri

I booked a double room with a view, hoping to take some time off from my full-time job to get some work done on a project I'm working on. I specifically booked this room as I wanted to make sure I cou…

I booked a double room with a view, hoping to take some time off from my full-time job to get some work done on a project I'm working on. I specifically booked this room as I wanted to make sure I could relax, got lots of light and could stay near downtown Oslo. I'd been looking forward to the trip for weeks. When I finally arrived, I was handed the room key and went upstairs. I quickly realized something was wrong. Instead of a double room with a view I had been handed a key for a single room with a "view" of a concrete building and the elevator area — basically, no privacy and very limited light, especially considering you'd basically have to keep the curtains closed for privacy reasons. The receptionist was great, but unfortunately he couldn't do anything, as everything else was fully booked. He told me a mistake had been made which basically had moved me to a different room category, and that there were two options: 1) I could get 50% off my stay or 2) I could get a room with Scandic Hotels next door. The first option wouldn't work for me, but I was open for the second one. Sadly, Scandic Hotels also only had rooms with the same issue — no view, privacy or light. Finally, the only real option I had was to get a refund for the hotel. There were no issues getting my money refunded, but I'm still incredibly disappointed that I had to cancel all my plans for the stay with nothing to make up for it.

Omistajan vastaus

21. kesäkuuta 2021

Hi Tonje, I am very sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. I understand that you had planned this for quite some time, and was disappointed when you were downgraded with compensation. There was a technical error that unfortunately resulted in an overbooking at the room category you had booked. I am happy to hear the the receptionist handled the issue in such a good way, and did everything he could to help you out. I do hope that you are willing to give us a new chance to welcome you to PS:hotel by Nordic Choice, and I've sent you an email with details about compensation. Thank you again for staying with us, and contributing to helping people back to work! Warm regards,

Lue lisää
5

Cozy stay at PS Hotel

2. marraskuuta 2020, , Kristina_Nyjordet

Had a good stay at Cozy and quiet PS hotel. There was a nice design of the room. The staff were sweet and there was a nice vibe at the hotel. The breakfast was the best. fruits, chia pudding, good bre…

Had a good stay at Cozy and quiet PS hotel. There was a nice design of the room. The staff were sweet and there was a nice vibe at the hotel. The breakfast was the best. fruits, chia pudding, good bread and coffee. I will be back.

Omistajan vastaus

3. marraskuuta 2020

Hi Kristina, Thanks so much for your very kind feedback and amazing review! It really means a lot to us. We're really proud of what we offer and we're really glad you had such a good stay. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best Regards, Roan Front Desk at PS:hotel by Nordic Choice

Lue lisää
5

Such a warm welcome

21. helmikuuta 2020, Plaistow, Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta, guildfordmum

A great hotel in a fabulous location. Very clean and a tasty breakfast. What really makes this hotel is its staff...eric the chef and freida on reception were superb and made us feel at home. I wou…

A great hotel in a fabulous location. Very clean and a tasty breakfast. What really makes this hotel is its staff...eric the chef and freida on reception were superb and made us feel at home. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Oslo. Thanks!

Omistajan vastaus

24. helmikuuta 2020

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we made you feel at home and that you enjoyed your stay :) We would love to have you here again anytime! With kind regards, PS:hotell staff

Lue lisää
5

Fun, hip, friendly neighborhood hotel

20. helmikuuta 2020, Columbia, Maryland, Manningjen

A great hotel— not luxurious— with a fantastic staff— in a fun new urban development, Vulkan, in central Oslo. Right across from the Mathallen, a warehouse turned food hall. Right next the walking pat…

A great hotel— not luxurious— with a fantastic staff— in a fun new urban development, Vulkan, in central Oslo. Right across from the Mathallen, a warehouse turned food hall. Right next the walking paths along the Akerselva River & just a couple minutes walk to the super hip boutiques, music venues, and vintage stores of Grünerlokka. Would totally stay here again.

Omistajan vastaus

24. helmikuuta 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this! The staff really appreciated the comment and are glad to hear this! You are very welcome to stay with us again anytime :) With kind regards, PS:hotell team

Lue lisää

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!

Ei kiitos!

Yritä uudelleen

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!
Kiitos tilauksesta!

Saat pian sähköpostiviestin, jossa on hyviä tarjouksia

2.564.412.004 23
Varauskoodi

Onko sinulla varauskoodi? Syötä se tähän nähdäksesi saatavuuden. Jos haluat tehdä varauksen yrityssopimuksen avulla, palkintopisteillä tai jäsenhintaan: Kirjaudu sisään

Tallenna

Kenttä, johon varauskoodi tulee syöttää, ei voi olla tyhjä

Valitut huoneet

huone Poista huone

Lisää huone
Varauskoodisi on tallennettu

Varauskoodi on nyt lisätty.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.