Information about COVID-19

Read about how we, as a hotel chain, act in connection to the coronavirus, and what applies for changes and cancellations here

 
Tämä sivu on tarkoitettu uudemmille selaimille. Parhaan vierailukokemuksen aikaansaamiseksi, ole hyvä ja päivitä selaimesi uudempaan versioon.

Clarion Collection® Hotel Bastion Oslo ,  Norja

Näytä kaikki hotellit kohteessa Oslo, Norja

Clarion Collection® Hotel Bastion

Oslo,  Norja Tilapäisesti suljettu 06.04.20 - 09.08.20

Tervetuloa boutique-hotelli Clarion Collection Hotel Bastioniin Osloon. Täällä asut lähellä Oslo S -päärautatieasemaa, lentokenttäjunaa ja Karl Johania. Me tarjoamme vieraillemme sekä Afternoon Sweetsit että Evening Mealin. Olemme myös käteisetön hotelli.

Clarion Collection® Hotel Bastion 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
1551 arvostelua
4,5
Palvelu
4,5
Nukkuminen
4
Hinta-laatusuhde
4,5
Siisteys
4
Sijainti
4
Huoneet
5

Absolutely brilliant

1. maaliskuuta 2020, Dublin, Irlanti, Meath88

I never give 5 stars but this hotel deserves it, we are just back from 3 nights in one of the worlds most expensive city. This hotel does wonderful food and you have your breakfast and dinner included…

I never give 5 stars but this hotel deserves it, we are just back from 3 nights in one of the worlds most expensive city. This hotel does wonderful food and you have your breakfast and dinner included which is amazing as eating out is so expensive in Oslo. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The hotel is spotless and the location is dead centre. I would recommend not to stay anywhere else when you are in Oslo.
Lue lisää
5

another very pleasant stay

16. joulukuuta 2019, Arnhem, Alankomaat, rustige_reizigers

yet again we are very satisfied with the hotel, the room, the staff, the location and the food. dinner (buffet-style) is included and very good. we got a bigger room this time, the downside of that ro…

yet again we are very satisfied with the hotel, the room, the staff, the location and the food. dinner (buffet-style) is included and very good. we got a bigger room this time, the downside of that room (516) was that the shower was in the bathtub.

Omistajan vastaus

9. maaliskuuta 2020

Hi, Thank you so much for the most wonderful review of how your stay was at Hotel Bastion. It's so good to hear you liked the staff, the food, the room and the hotel overall. We truly appreciate the kind words. And as for the room, 516 sure is a good one, it is one of my favorites. So glad you liked it. Wishing you a warm welcome back, anytime. Take care.

Lue lisää
2

Bad service but decent

16. joulukuuta 2019, Tukholma, Ruotsi, veronika_wanderlust

This is nowhere near a 4 star hotel. The reception area was cozy and the hotel was located fairly close to the Main Street. However, it became problematic when no one at the hotel understood what diar…

This is nowhere near a 4 star hotel. The reception area was cozy and the hotel was located fairly close to the Main Street. However, it became problematic when no one at the hotel understood what diary-free meant when asking during the breakfast buffet. I asked the reception as well as the breakfast staff who did not understand either Swedish/Norwegian or English properly. Which to me is pretty strange considering their four star grading. And especially even more bothering considering I informed the hotel prior the arrival about my allergies and diet. But at site, no one would help me. And the buffet did not look very vegetarian friendly, so I left the buffet hungry... The rooms were very standard and fairly decent. The overall room was big, however very small bathroom, poor lightning (impossible to do your make up anywhere), no full body mirror and no fridge/mini bar. If you're on a budget, then this hotel could be a good option if you'll find a good deal. But do not be fooled by the "4 stars"...

Omistajan vastaus

9. maaliskuuta 2020

Hi Veronika, Thank you for taking the time to write about how your stay was here at Hotel Bastion. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. It is so good to hear that you liked our atmosphere and you thought it was nice and cozy staying with us. I am sorry to hear you did not feel you were understood, we all speak scandinavian and english so I am very sorry if you weren't understood properly. Hope you still had an amazing time here in Oslo. Take care.

Lue lisää
5

Clarion Collection Hotel Bastion Oslo

11. joulukuuta 2019, New Plymouth, Grant L

Great hotel, close to train station and city centre. A clean beautiful presented hotel, small room but this did not detract our stay, the down stairs lounge and free coffee/tea facilities and a bit of…

Great hotel, close to train station and city centre. A clean beautiful presented hotel, small room but this did not detract our stay, the down stairs lounge and free coffee/tea facilities and a bit of cake certainly welcoming. The staff inviting and friendly, responding to and engaging into banter that made you feel at home. The receptionist, Gesa, her banter made my day, really enjoyed staying. Great breakfast, my wife loving the selection. The Hop On Off bus stop is really close, the old fort and museum also walking distance. Going to Oslo, I strongly suggest checking out this hotel, I would definitely stay here again.

Omistajan vastaus

9. maaliskuuta 2020

Hi Grant, Thank you so much for the most wonderful review and the kind words. We truly apprecieate you taking the time to write about how your stay was here at Hotel Bastion. It is so nice to hear that you enjoyed everything we had to offer, and that you thought the staff was friendly and nice. Gesa is really a star, so that is wonderful to hear. Wishing you a warm welcome back, anytime. Best regards.

Lue lisää
3

Good choice for weekend :)

3. joulukuuta 2019, , Culture42400590620

Price for one night is high, but this is Oslo. The hotel has a delicious food. Staff is very helpful and kind. Sauna is open, but only if you ask 15 minutes earlier. My night was disturbed by another…

Price for one night is high, but this is Oslo. The hotel has a delicious food. Staff is very helpful and kind. Sauna is open, but only if you ask 15 minutes earlier. My night was disturbed by another guest who came back to hotel on 4am and was very loud :/

Omistajan vastaus

9. maaliskuuta 2020

Hi, Thank you for the review. It's wonderful to hear that you liked all our meals saying it was delicious. That is great to hear! We also love hearing that you thought the staff was helpful and nice. Wishing you a welcome back nect time you're in Oslo. Take care.

Lue lisää

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!

Tilaa uutiskirjeemme ja saat jopa 25%:n tervetuliaisalennuksen

Ei kiitos!

Yritä uudelleen

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!
Kiitos tilauksesta!

Saat pian sähköpostiviestin, jossa on hyviä tarjouksia

2.564.392.007 23
Varauskoodi

Onko sinulla varauskoodi? Syötä se tähän nähdäksesi saatavuuden. Jos haluat tehdä varauksen yrityssopimuksen avulla, palkintopisteillä tai jäsenhintaan: Kirjaudu sisään

Tallenna

Kenttä, johon varauskoodi tulee syöttää, ei voi olla tyhjä

Valitut huoneet

huone Poista huone

Lisää huone
Varauskoodisi on tallennettu

Varauskoodi on nyt lisätty.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.